Joiner's works Joiner's works in rural mestosti Works of the joiner Work of the joiner in a countryside

Boxes, covers, doors (ch. 6)

 
 

Doors.

Features of the device of doors. well executed doors give to the house or a premise a beautiful kind. Doors always insert into a box. A box with dvermi or cloths name the block. The block can consist of one or two door cloths. Doors unary to a thicket open outside, double - outside and inside. Depending on door appointment are subdivided on external, internal, smart, balcony and black. Black doors apply to closing of various economic constructions is more often. Door cloths arrange on nails, thorns, shponkah or nageljah. They can be continuous and with prospirits.

External and street doors produce massive, from tverdolistvennyh breeds of wood (an oak, an ash-tree, a beech), internal, balcony and black - from coniferous breeds of wood is more often.

Front doors and inside doors can be deaf or glazed. Often at door blocks the top part (transom) glaze and krepjat tightly in a box, or into doors instead of panels insert glass. Doors with glasses divide on light and semilight. At light the glazed part makes 2 / 3 the cloth areas, at semilight - 1 / 3 . Light carry out usually balcony and interroom doors, semilight - kitchen.

Doors happen panel board and filenchatymi (fig. 67 and 68). Panel board doors can consist of a skeleton or a framework, revetted with two parties plywood, wood-fiber and drevesnostruzhechnymi tiles. They can be with emptiness or filled with a heater. Such doors carry out also from thick boards or bruskov, fastened shponkami, tips, nageljami. These are very strong doors. Doors do by height 2000 and 2300мм, width - 600 1100мм (odnopolnye) and 1202-1802 (dvupolnye). The thickness of panel board doors happens from 30 to 40мм.

Versions of doors: and, in - panel board, deaf; g - filenchataja the deaf person; d, z, and, to - panel board ostklennye; e, - filenchatye glazed

67. Versions of doors :
And, in - panel board, deaf; g - filenchataja the deaf person; d, z, and, to - panel board ostklennye; e, - filenchatye glazed

Often builders produce doors "ё ёѕ§рЁхь". Thus width.dveri - 700-800мм, a cracker - 400-300мм.

Filenchatye of a door consist from obvjazki and a filler - panels. Obvjazku take in the thickness 54-44мм, width 94-110мм. Panels happen smooth panel board, carried out of boards, plywood, drevesnostruzhechnyh plates, and also figarejnye, naplavnye and to a framework.

For an insert of panels in bruskah obvjazki choose a groove of necessary width and depth, or this groove form of apportions smooth or with selected kalevkami, which krepjat in obvjazke on glue, screws or hairpins.

Dvupolnyj the block with a transom and filenchatoj a door: 1 - frmuga; 2 - impost; 3 - loops; 4 - panels; 5 - door brusok obvjazki; 6 - a box

68. The Dvupolnyj block with a transom and filenchatoj a door :
1 - frmuga; 2 - impost; 3 - loops; 4 - panels; 5 - door brusok obvjazki; 6 - a box

Doors should be strong, neteploprovodnymi, densely covered. Balcony doors produce from a seasoned wood humidity not above 12%, internal, smart, transoms and boxes - 10%, facings of doors and them obvjazki, and also boxes of external doors - 18%.

Panel board, board doors "т эръюэхёэшъ". Such doors are strong, maloteploprovodny, they are easy for making of boards in width no more 120мм with packing by layers every which way. Boards apply a different thickness - from 40 to 60мм. Rally them in a quarter, in shpunt etc. For durability of a board on length of edges put on nageljah. In a cloth of a door with a simple tip on the top and bottom ends arrange crests, on which nasazhivajut bruski with grooves depth 20-30мм (fig. 69. Crests choose a saw and a chisel, and then well smooth out. A groove in tips choose a chisel, preliminary having marked its width.

Panel board board doors with tips: and - with simple; - with improved; in - "т full эръюэхёэшъ"

69. Panel board board doors with tips :
And - with simple; - with improved; in - "т full эръюэхёэшъ"

At crest and groove manufacturing it is necessary to watch strictly that the groove was densely put on a crest. Only in this case receive strong connection of separate allotments of a board with a tip.

To Choose a groove and a crest it is easier shpuntubelem. Having chosen a crest and a groove, a tip dry (without glue) put on a crest. If the tip is put on densely a crest smear with a glutinous solution and put on it a tip.

The Collected board maintain in vajmah not less than days, then dry within two-three days and smooth out, that is plane face sheets, eliminating additional weights.

The Order of manufacturing of panel board board doors "т эръюэхёэшъ" the such. Collect boards, selecting them so that they have formed a cloth of the necessary width and length. If some boards are long, it has no value. Boards are desirable for collecting on glue. Then the ends of the received board saw round strictly on a square, spend risks from two parties, defining crest height. On risks nagradkoj carry out has spent on drink on the necessary depth and from a face edge of a board strictly on risks remove superfluous wood. In need of corrections apply tips, put them on glue with the subsequent drying and zachistkoj.

Столярные работы Столярные работы в сельской местости Работы столяра Работа столяра в сельской местности

Коробки, переплёты, двери (ч. 6)

 
 

Двери.

Особенности устройства дверей. Хорошо выполненные двери придают дому или помещению красивый вид. Двери всегда вставляют в коробку. Коробку с дверьми или полотнами называют блоком. Блок может состоять из одного или двух дверных полотен. Двери одинарные чаще открываются наружу, двойные - наружу и вовнутрь. В зависимости от назначения двери подразделяются на наружные, внутренние, парадные, балконные и черные. Черные двери чаще применяют для закрывания различных хозяйственных построек. Дверные полотна устраивают на гвоздях, шипах, шпонках или нагелях. Они могут быть сплошными и с продухами.

Наружные и парадные двери чаще изготовляют массивными, из твердолиственных пород древесины (дуба, ясеня, бука), внутренние, балконные и черные - из хвойных пород древесины.

Парадные и внутренние двери могут быть глухими или остекленными. Часто у дверных блоков верхнюю часть (фрамугу) остекляют и крепят наглухо в коробке, или в двери вместо филенок вставляют стекло. Двери со стеклами делят на светлые и полусветлые. У светлых остекленная часть составляет 2/3 площади полотна, у полусветлых - 1/3. Светлыми выполняют обычно балконные и межкомнатные двери, полусветлыми - кухонные.

Двери бывают щитовыми и филенчатыми (рис. 67 и 68). Щитовые двери могут состоять из каркаса или рамки, облицованных с двух сторон фанерой, древесноволокнистыми и древесностружечными плитками. Они могут быть с пустотами или заполненными утеплителем. Такие двери выполняют также из толстых досок или брусков, скрепленных шпонками, наконечниками, нагелями. Это очень прочные двери. Двери делают высотой 2000 и 2300мм, шириной - 600- 1100мм (однопольные) и 1202-1802 (двупольные). Толщина щитовых дверей бывает от 30 до 40мм.

Разновидности дверей: а, б, в - щитовые, глухие; г - филенчатая глухая; д, з, и, к - щитовые осткленные; е, ж - филенчатые остекленные

67. Разновидности дверей:
а, б, в - щитовые, глухие; г - филенчатая глухая; д, з, и, к - щитовые осткленные; е, ж - филенчатые остекленные

Часто застройщики изготовляют двери "с сухарем". При этом ширина .двери - 700-800мм, сухаря - 400-300мм.

Филенчатые двери состоят из обвязки и заполнителя - филенки. Обвязку берут толщиной 54-44мм, шириной 94-110мм. Филенки бывают гладкие щитовые, выполняемые из досок, фанеры, древесностружечных плит, а также фигарейные, наплавные и с рамкой.

Для вставки филенок в брусках обвязки выбирают паз необходимой ширины и глубины, или же этот паз образуют из раскладок гладких или с отобранными калевками, которые крепят в обвязке на клею, шурупах или шпильках.

Двупольный блок с фрамугой и филенчатой дверью: 1 - фрмуга; 2 - импост; 3 - петли; 4 - филенки; 5 - дверной брусок обвязки; 6 - коробка

68. Двупольный блок с фрамугой и филенчатой дверью:
1 - фрмуга; 2 - импост; 3 - петли; 4 - филенки; 5 - дверной брусок обвязки; 6 - коробка

Двери должны быть прочными, нетеплопроводными, плотно прикрывающимися. Балконные двери изготовляют из сухой древесины влажностью не выше 12%, внутренние, парадные, фрамуги и коробки - 10%, обкладки дверей и их обвязки, а также коробки наружных дверей - 18%.

Щитовые, дощатые двери "в наконечник". Такие двери прочны, малотеплопроводны, их легко изготовить из досок шириной не более 120мм с укладкой слоями в разные стороны. Доски применяют разной толщины - от 40 до 60мм. Сплачивают их в четверть, в шпунт и т. д. Для прочности доски по длине кромок ставят на нагелях. В полотне двери с простым наконечником по верхнему и нижнему концам устраивают гребни, на которые насаживают бруски с пазами глубиной 20-30мм (рис. 69, а). Гребни выбирают пилой и стамеской, а затем хорошо зачищают. Паз в наконечниках выбирают стамеской, предварительно разметив его ширину.

Щитовые дощатые двери с наконечниками: а - с простыми; б - с улучшенными; в - "в полный наконечник"

69. Щитовые дощатые двери с наконечниками:
а - с простыми; б - с улучшенными; в - "в полный наконечник"

При изготовлении гребня и паза нужно строго следить, чтобы паз плотно надевался на гребень. Только в этом случае получают прочное соединение отдельных делянок щита с наконечником.

Выбирать паз и гребень легче шпунтубелем. Выбрав гребень и паз, наконечник насухо (без клея) надевают на гребень. Если наконечник надевается плотно, то гребень намазывают клеевым раствором и надевают на него наконечник.

Собранный щит выдерживают в ваймах не менее суток, затем сушат в течение двух-трех суток и зачищают, то есть строгают лицевые стороны, устраняя привесы.

Порядок изготовления щитовых дощатых дверей "в наконечник" такой. Собирают доски, подбирая их так, чтобы они образовали полотно нужной ширины и длины. Если некоторые доски будут длинные, это не имеет значения. Доски желательно собрать на клею. Затем концы полученного щита опиливают строго по угольнику, проводят риски с двух сторон, определяя высоту гребня. По рискам наградкой выполняют пропил на нужную глубину и с торцевой кромки щита строго по рискам снимают лишнюю древесину. При необходимости исправлений применяют наконечники, ставят их на клею с последующей сушкой и зачисткой.

  Rambler's Top100