Joiner's works Joiner's works in rural mestosti Works of the joiner Work of the joiner in a countryside

Connections middle

 
 

Often boxes divide into parts for what between walls cut sredniki on various thorns: in unary or double awards (fig. 30, on a straight line shpunt and a crest (fig. 30,), a triangular thorn (fig. 30,), a direct deaf thorn (fig. 30,), a through thorn (fig. 30,) or on round plug-in thorns-shkantah (fig. 30,).

Horizontal sredniki which stack on a box flatwise, cut "ырё=юёъшэ№ь §тюё=юь" (fig. 30, or a direct cutting on glue, with additional fastening by hairpins or nails (fig. 30,).

Connections middle: and - in unary or double awards; - on a straight line shpunt and a crest; in - a triangular thorn; g - a direct deaf thorn; d - a direct through thorn; e - on round plug-in thorns-shkantah; e - in "ырё=юёъшэ §тюё="; z - a direct cutting with fastening by nails and face connections on nails or screws

30. CONNECTIONS middle :
And - in unary or double awards; - on a straight line shpunt and a crest; in - a triangular thorn; g - a direct deaf thorn; d - a direct through thorn; e - on round plug-in thorns-shkantah; e - in "ырё=юёъшэ §тюё="; z - a direct cutting with fastening by nails and face connections on nails or screws

It is necessary to remember that all connections should be carried out as it is possible more precisely (angular connection bruskov see) then more reliable pasting of connections is provided. At manufacturing of thorns "ырё=юёъшэр §тюё=р" it is necessary to do their narrow party equal 3-4мм, and the interval between the bases of nests - is twice wider than the basis of thorns, semisecret thorns of box-shaped connections - in 2/3-3/4 a thickness of a board.

Столярные работы Столярные работы в сельской местости Работы столяра Работа столяра в сельской местности

Соединения серединные

 
 

Часто коробки делят на части, для чего между стенками врезают средники на различных шипах: в одинарный или двойной наград (рис. 30, а), на прямой шпунт и гребень (рис. 30, б), треугольным шипом (рис. 30, в), прямым глухим шипом (рис. 30, г), сквозным шипом (рис. 30, д) или на круглых вставных шипах-шкантах (рис. 30, е).

Горизонтальные средники, которые укладывают на коробку плашмя, врезают "ласточкиным хвостом" (рис. 30, ж) или прямой врубкой на клею, с дополнительным креплением шпильками или гвоздями (рис. 30, з).

Соединения серединные: а - в одинарный или двойной наград; б - на прямой шпунт и гребень; в - треугольным шипом; г - прямым глухим шипом; д - прямым сквозным шипом; е - на круглых вставных шипах-шкантах; э - в "ласточкин хвост"; з - прямой врубкой с креплением гвоздями и торцевые соединения на гвоздях или шурупах

30. СОединения серединные:
а - в одинарный или двойной наград; б - на прямой шпунт и гребень; в - треугольным шипом; г - прямым глухим шипом; д - прямым сквозным шипом; е - на круглых вставных шипах-шкантах; э - в "ласточкин хвост"; з - прямой врубкой с креплением гвоздями и торцевые соединения на гвоздях или шурупах

Необходимо помнить, что все соединения надо выполнять как можно точнее (см. угловое соединение брусков), тогда обеспечивается более надежное склеивание соединений. При изготовлении шипов "ласточкина хвоста" узкую сторону их следует делать равной 3-4мм, а промежуток между основаниями гнезд - вдвое шире основания шипов, полупотайные шипы коробчатых соединений - в 2/3-3/4 толщины доски.

  Rambler's Top100