Joiner's works Joiner's works in rural mestosti Works of the joiner Work of the joiner in a countryside

the Device of a porch and a wooden ladder

 
 

the porch Device. Before an input in the house usually arrange a porch (an easy canopy) with a ladder. The porch consists of inclined marches and a horizontal platform, marches - from bowstrings (inclined bruskov), steps and a handrail. The width of a march (length of a step) happens from 1200 to 1450мм, in basements and attics length of a step - 800мм. The width of a bowstring depends on the size of steps, its thickness - 60-70мм, but can be and more.

Steps consist of two separate parts - appear (width of a step) and podstupenka (step height). Width appear - 270-320мм, height podstupenka - 150-180мм. Appear do of one or two boards in the thickness 40-60мм, podstupenok - from one board in the thickness 20-25мм. The more low podstupenok and is wider prostup, the it is easier to walk upstairs. Details of wooden ladders krepjat on nails, screws or thorns, hand-rail to baljasinam - in addition waterproof glue.

At the ladder device (fig. 35) arrive so. First of all prepare a necessary material which should be dry. Then do breakdown, dig poles, put there chairs, cover them with earth and stamp. A part of chairs which is in the earth, plus 200-300мм above the earth, cover with bitumen or bitumen mastic. It increases term of their service almost in 2 times, but provided that a material dry. It is not necessary to apply a crude material, and its any protection against rotting does not give positive results. After that cut off top of chairs strictly at one level, do on them zapily for thorns and choose a wood part (usually chop off). All can be made it in advance but then to establish chairs at one level much more difficultly.

In lezhnjah (logs) choose nests and put on their nests thorns of chairs. If all it is laid is inexact, to logs krepjat bruski, nailing up. That it not to do, it is necessary to establish chairs precisely at one level. After that prepare a bowstring, krepjat it to lezhnjam, beat a flooring and steps (fig. 35, and and. For durability it is possible to replace wooden chairs concrete or ferro-concrete, thus it is desirable to arrange under a porch a concrete platform with a bias for water drainage. It protects wood from rotting.

Ustorojstvo of a porch: and - a general view; - the porch device; in - wooden steps; g - a bowstring and it opiranie on a bar; d - baljasnik: 1, 10 - bowstrings; 2 - bruski; 3 - lezhni; 4, 12 - chairs; 5 - a chair; 6 - brusok; 7 - a flooring; 8 - appear; 9 - podstupenok; 11 - lezhni; 13 - hand-rail; 14 - a curbstone

35. Ustorojstvo a porch :
And - a general view; - the porch device; in - wooden steps; g - a bowstring and it opiranie on a bar; d - baljasnik: 1, 10 - bowstrings; 2 - bruski; 3 - lezhni; 4, 12 - chairs; 5 - a chair; 6 - brusok; 7 - a flooring; 8 - appear; 9 - podstupenok; 11 - lezhni; 13 - hand-rail; 14 - a curbstone

Boards appear is better to connect in a thorn, podstupenok with prostupju to fasten a thorn (fig. 35.

Bowstrings can be a various design. Most simple of them - a board with the cut out ledges for packing on them prostupej and podstupenkov (fig. 35 see, and the strongest and difficult in manufacturing - with vrezannymi in it steps (fig. 35,). Bowstrings with vrezannymi steps is better to collect in a march and in the collected kind to establish. Bowstrings it is possible krepit differently. We will consider the most simple way of fastening.

To ploshchadochnoj to a beam krepjat a board with corresponding cuts - by grooves into which insert bowstring thorns (see fig. 35. Fix thorns to a board nails, steel strips or skobami. Having made steps and a platform, start protection manufacturing (fig. 35,). First of all put curbstones, mark and hollow nests in prostupjah and hand-rail for baljasin in which do thorns. The form baljasin and hand-rail can be various. Krepit them it is necessary so that curbstones and protections did not shake. From sides the porch and curbstones is recommended to be boarded. For protection of a porch from a rain and snow over it arrange a peak (roof).

Столярные работы Столярные работы в сельской местости Работы столяра Работа столяра в сельской местности

Устройство крыльца и деревянной лестницы

 
 

Устройство крыльца. Перед входом в дом обычно устраивают крыльцо (легкий навес) с лестницей. Крыльцо состоит из наклонных маршей и горизонтальной площадки, марши - из тетив (наклонных брусков), ступеней и перил. Ширина марша (длина ступени) бывает от 1200 до 1450мм, в подвальных помещениях и чердаках длина ступени - 800мм. Ширина тетивы зависит от размера ступеней, толщина ее - 60-70мм, но может быть и больше.

Ступени состоят из двух отдельных частей - проступи (ширина ступени) и подступенка (высота ступени). Ширина проступи - 270-320мм, высота подступенка - 150-180мм. Проступи делают из одной или двух досок толщиной 40-60мм, подступенок - из одной доски толщиной 20-25мм. Чем ниже подступенок и шире проступь, тем легче подниматься по лестнице. Детали деревянных лестниц крепят на гвоздях, шурупах или шипах, поручни к балясинам - дополнительно водостойким клеем.

При устройстве лестницы (рис. 35) поступают так. Прежде всего готовят необходимый материал, который должен быть сухим. Затем делают разбивку, роют ямки, ставят туда стулья, засыпают их землей и утрамбовывают. Часть стульев, которая находится в земле, плюс 200-300мм выше земли, покрывают битумом или битумной мастикой. Это увеличивает срок их службы почти в 2 раза, но при условии, что материал сухой. Сырой материал применять не следует, и никакая защита его от гниения не дает положительных результатов. После этого обрезают верх стульев строго на одном уровне, делают на них запилы для шипов и выбирают часть древесины (обычно скалывают). Все это можно сделать заранее, но тогда устанавливать стулья на одном уровне намного труднее.

В лежнях (лагах) выбирают гнезда и надевают их гнездами на шипы стульев. Если все это уложено неточно, то к лагам крепят бруски, прибивая гвоздями. Чтобы этого не делать, следует устанавливать стулья точно на одном уровне. После этого готовят тетиву, крепят ее к лежням, прибивают настил и ступени (рис. 35, а и б). Для долговечности деревянные стулья можно заменить бетонными или железобетонными, при этом желательно под крыльцом устроить бетонную площадку с уклоном для отвода воды. Это предохраняет древесину от загнивания.

Усторойство крыльца: а - общий вид; б - устройство крыльца; в - деревянные ступени; г - тетива и ее опирание на брус; д - балясник: 1, 10 - тетивы; 2 - бруски; 3 - лежни; 4, 12 - стулья; 5 - стул; 6 - брусок; 7 - настил; 8 - проступи; 9 - подступенок; 11 - лежни; 13 - поручни; 14 - тумба

35. Усторойство крыльца:
а - общий вид; б - устройство крыльца; в - деревянные ступени; г - тетива и ее опирание на брус; д - балясник: 1, 10 - тетивы; 2 - бруски; 3 - лежни; 4, 12 - стулья; 5 - стул; 6 - брусок; 7 - настил; 8 - проступи; 9 - подступенок; 11 - лежни; 13 - поручни; 14 - тумба

Доски проступи лучше всего соединять в шип, подступенок с проступью скреплять шипом (рис. 35, в).

Тетивы могут быть различной конструкции. Наиболее простая из них - доска с вырезанными уступами для укладки на них проступей и подступенков (см. рис. 35, б), а самая прочная и сложная в изготовлении - с врезанными в нее ступенями (рис. 35, г). Тетивы с врезанными ступенями лучше всего собирать в марш и в собранном виде устанавливать. Тетивы можно крепить по-разному. Рассмотрим самый простой способ крепления.

К площадочной балке крепят доску с соответствующими вырезами- пазами, в которые вставляют шипы тетивы (см. рис. 35, г). Закрепляют шипы к доске гвоздями, стальными полосами или скобами. Сделав ступени и площадку, приступают к изготовлению ограждения (рис. 35, д). Прежде всего ставят тумбы, размечают и долбят гнезда в проступях и поручнях для балясин, в которых делают шипы. Форма балясин и поручней может быть различная. Крепить их надо так, чтобы тумбы и ограждения не качались. С боков крыльцо и тумбы рекомендуется обшить досками. Для предохранения крыльца от дождя и снега над ним устраивают козырек (крышу).

  Rambler's Top100