Joiner's works Joiner's works in rural mestosti Works of the joiner Work of the joiner in a countryside

drawing Transfer, its increase or reduction (ch. 3)

 
 

the Cutting of triangles with deepening of the centre and reception from them various friezes (fig. 104, 6). A triangle preliminary divide into three triangles, spend straight lines from triangle corners to its centre. Smaller triangles carry out separately with deepening of their tops therefore receive one triangle deepened in the centre.

The Frieze (104, consists of a number of the taken out triangles with deepening in the centre, located the bases on one straight line. Thus, each big triangle divide into three small, spend lines from corners to the centre. At first carry out small triangles, and then take out wood from the core (big) a triangle. Work carry out a direct cutter with an oblique edge, since incision of two lines of a triangle from the top which are subject to the greatest deepening. Thus a cutter acute angle put in top, and an edge it direct along one of the triangle parties. The triangle party make an incision before crossing with other party.

 

The Frieze (104, consists of the two first triangles represented in drawing 104, and and connected by the bases. As a result of cutting of wood at two triangles adjoining by the bases receive konusnyj a crest in the form of an arrow located along a frieze.

The Frieze (104, consists of two triangles (fig. 104, and,), connected by tops with two straight lines and one curvilinear the parties of Top of taken out triangles should coincide, have identical uglublennost, and also an inclination of surfaces of deepening.

The Frieze (104, consists of the rhombuses located on its middle. Divide rhombuses into two triangles, each of them take out with deepening in the centre. A frieze receive with vertically located crests-arrows.

The Frieze (104, carry out according to drawing.

104. A cutting treuglnikov a different kind: and - kinds of triangles; - the details of a frieze formed by triangles with deepening in the centre: 1 - top; 2 - the centre; 3 - the basis; in - the details formed by a combination of triangles with two primymi and one kriaolinejnoj by parties; g - the details formed by a combination of triangles from one straight line and two curvilinear parties; d - the details formed by a combination of triangles with three curvilinear parties; in - the details formed by narrow triangles with stronami of different length; - the details formed by almond-shaped deepenings; z - sockets from triangles

104. A cutting treuglnikov a different kind :
And - kinds of triangles; - the details of a frieze formed by triangles with deepening in the centre: 1 - top; 2 - the centre; 3 - the basis; in - the details formed by a combination of triangles with two primymi and one kriaolinejnoj by parties; g - the details formed by a combination of triangles from one straight line and two curvilinear parties; d - the details formed by a combination of triangles with three curvilinear parties; in - the details formed by narrow triangles with stronami of different length; - the details formed by almond-shaped deepenings; z - sockets from triangles

The Frieze (104, consists of a number of the asterisks entered in squares, each of which shares the diagonals on four triangles with deepening in the centre. Between asterisks vertical crests-arrows are formed.

the Triangles limited to two straight lines and one curvilinear party, and reception from them details (fig. 104,

In these triangles the curvilinear party can be convex and bent, cut out these triangles with deepening in the centre. Do cuts of a point of intersection of lines and form three small triangles. A cutting torch, or kosjachok, the sock put in a point of intersection of triangles. Wood cut at first on the direct parties, then - on curvilinear. The curvilinear parties of a triangle carry out a direct cutter with an oblique edge or a knife-kosjachkom. In narrow triangles wood can be cut out an angular cutter.

the Triangles limited to one straight line and two curvilinear parties, and reception from them details (fig. 104.

The Curvilinear parties of these triangles also can be bent and convex. Irrespective of an arrangement of the parties wood in them take out with deepening in the centre. At first at triangles make an incision internal lines of triangles as it has been described above, then cut the curve parties, take out wood and smooth out the received product.

the Triangles limited to three curvilinear parties, and reception from them details (fig. 104.

The Parties of such triangles can have the convex or concave form. Their carving is not enough, than differs from a carving of the triangles limited to two curvilinear parties and one straight line. At first make an incision internal lines, and then those parties which lie against acute angles. Cutting torches apply depending on krupnosti drawing, depth of a cutting and other data. Use an angular cutter and a knife-kosjachok is more often.

Narrow triangles with an entering corner and different length of the parties, reception from them details (fig. 104. The parties of triangles can be rectilinear and curvilinear. Triangles of this kind especially widely apply at performance of a geometrical carving. At corresponding configuration of triangles receive beautiful carved details. Carry out basically angular cutters, and cuts - direct cutters with oblique cloths.

Almond-shaped deepenings and reception from them details (fig. 104. These deepenings are represented by two crossed curvilinear lines or arches of identical curvature with the taken out wood. Distinguish mindaliny with full dredging of wood or with partial when in the middle mindaliny there is a diamond-shaped or figured ledge. In this case wood do not cut off, and it acts at level with a preparation plane. Partial dredging of wood represents as though a triangle with an entering corner.

Full almond-shaped deepening carry out a direct cutter with an oblique edge or a knife-kosjachkom, and also special cutting knifes with the bent cloth. A cutter sock put on one of planimetric lines of almond-shaped deepening so that its end has coincided with a point of intersection of arches. Pressing a cutter, slowly conduct it on a curve or on an arch, without deviating aside. A line conduct up to the end mindaliny, and then a cutter take out.

Having cut the first arch, preparation povertyvajut on 180° and in the same way cut the second arch. Thus, receive almond-shaped deepening with an acute-angled flute in the middle.

If in mindaline there is a ledge around do cuts, and then - almond-shaped deepening. At performance in mindaline other figured ledge increase quantity of cuts and instead of the simple tool apply the figured. In drawing 104, z sockets are shown: round, square and diamond-shaped.

Столярные работы Столярные работы в сельской местости Работы столяра Работа столяра в сельской местности

Перевод рисунка, его увеличение или уменьшение (ч. 3)

 
 

Вырезание треугольников с углублением центра и получение из них различных фризов (рис. 104, 6). Треугольник предварительно делят на три треугольника, проводят прямые линии из углов треугольника к его центру. Меньшие треугольники выполняют отдельно с углублением их вершин, в результате чего получают один треугольник, углубленный в центре.

Фриз (104, а) состоит из ряда вынутых треугольников с углублением в центре, расположенных основаниями на одной прямой линии. Таким образом, каждый большой треугольник делят на три малых, проводят линии из углов в центр. Сначала выполняют малые треугольники, а затем вынимают древесину из основного (большого) треугольника. Работу выполняют прямым резцом со скошенным лезвием, начиная с надрезания двух линий треугольника от вершины, подлежащей наибольшему углублению. При этом острый угол резца ставят в вершину, а острие его направляют вдоль одной из сторон треугольника. Сторону треугольника надрезают до пересечения с другой стороной.

 

Фриз (104, б) состоит из двух первых треугольников, изображенных на рисунке 104, а и соединенных основаниями. В результате срезания древесины у двух примыкающих основаниями треугольников получают конусный гребень в виде стрелки, расположенной вдоль фриза.

Фриз (104, в) состоит из двух треугольников (рис. 104, а, б), соединенных вершинами с двумя прямыми и одной криволинейной сторонами Вершины вынимаемых треугольников должны совпадать, иметь одинаковые углубленность, а также наклон поверхностей углубления.

Фриз (104, г) состоит из ромбов, расположенных по его середине. Делят ромбы на два треугольника, каждый из них вынимают с углублением в центре. Фриз получают с вертикально расположенными гребнями-стрелками.

Фриз (104, д) выполняют согласно рисунку.

104. Вырезание треугльников разного вида: а - виды треугольников; б - детали фриза, образованные треугольниками с углублением в центре: 1 - вершина; 2 - центр; 3 - основание; в - детали, образованные сочетанием треугольников с двумя примыми и одной криаолинейной сторонами; г - детали, образованные сочетанием треугольников с одной прямой и двумя криволинейными сторонами; д - детали, образованные сочетанием треугольников с тремя криволинейными сторонами; в - детали, образованные узкими треугольниками со стронами разной длины; ж - детали, образованные миндалевидными углублениями; з - розетки из треугольников

104. Вырезание треугльников разного вида:
а - виды треугольников; б - детали фриза, образованные треугольниками с углублением в центре: 1 - вершина; 2 - центр; 3 - основание; в - детали, образованные сочетанием треугольников с двумя примыми и одной криаолинейной сторонами; г - детали, образованные сочетанием треугольников с одной прямой и двумя криволинейными сторонами; д - детали, образованные сочетанием треугольников с тремя криволинейными сторонами; в - детали, образованные узкими треугольниками со стронами разной длины; ж - детали, образованные миндалевидными углублениями; з - розетки из треугольников

Фриз (104, е) состоит из ряда звездочек, вписанных в квадраты, каждый из которых своими диагоналями делится на четыре треугольника с углублением в центре. Между звездочками образуются вертикальные гребни-стрелки.

Треугольники, ограниченные двумя прямыми и одной криволинейной стороной, и получение из них деталей (рис. 104, в)

В этих треугольниках криволинейная сторона может быть выпуклой и вогнутой, вырезают эти треугольники с углублением в центре. Делают надрезы из точки пересечения линий и образуют три маленьких треугольника. Резак, или косячок, своим носком ставят в точку пересечения треугольников. Древесину подрезают сначала по прямым сторонам, затем - по криволинейной. Криволинейные стороны треугольника выполняют прямым резцом со скошенным лезвием или ножом-косячком. В узких треугольниках древесину можно вырезать угловым резцом.

Треугольники, ограниченные одной прямой и двумя криволинейными сторонами, и получение из них деталей (рис. 104, г).

Криволинейные стороны этих треугольников также могут быть вогнутыми и выпуклыми. Независимо от расположения сторон древесину в них вынимают с углублением в центре. Сначала у треугольников надрезают внутренние линии треугольников, как было описано выше, затем подрезают кривые стороны, вынимают древесину и зачищают полученное изделие.

Треугольники, ограниченные тремя криволинейными сторонами, и получение из них деталей (рис. 104, д).

Стороны таких треугольников могут иметь выпуклую или вогнутую форму. Резьба их мало, чем отличается от резьбы треугольников, ограниченных двумя криволинейными сторонами и одной прямой. Сначала надрезают внутренние линии, а затем те стороны, которые лежат против острых углов. Резаки применяют в зависимости от крупности рисунка, глубины вырезания и других данных. Чаще используют угловой резец и нож-косячок.

Узкие треугольники с входящим углом и разной длиной сторон, получение из них деталей (рис. 104, е). Стороны треугольников могут быть прямолинейные и криволинейные. Треугольники такого типа особенно широко применяют при выполнении геометрической резьбы. При соответствующей компоновке треугольников получают красивые резные детали. Выполняют в основном угловыми резцами, а надрезы - прямыми резцами со скошенными полотнами.

Миндалевидные углубления и получение из них деталей (рис. 104, ж). Эти углубления представляют собой две пересеченные криволинейные линии или дуги одинаковой кривизны с вынутой древесиной. Различают миндалины с полной выемкой древесины или с частичной, когда в середине миндалины остается ромбовидный или фигурный выступ. В этом случае древесину не срезают, и она выступает на уровне с плоскостью заготовки. Частичная выемка древесины представляет собой как бы треугольник с входящим углом.

Полное миндалевидное углубление выполняют прямым резцом со скошенным лезвием или ножом-косячком, а также специальными подрезными ножами с изогнутым полотном. Носок резца ставят на одну из контурных линий миндалевидного углубления так, чтобы его конец совпал с точкой пересечения дуг. Нажимая на резец, медленно ведут его по кривой линии или по дуге, не отклоняясь в сторону. Линию ведут до конца миндалины, и затем резец вынимают.

Прорезав первую дугу, заготовку повертывают на 180° и точно так же подрезают вторую дугу. Таким образом, получают миндалевидное углубление с остроугольной канавкой в середине.

Если в миндалине имеется выступ, то вокруг делают надрезы, а затем - миндалевидное углубление. При выполнении в миндалине другого фигурного выступа увеличивают количество надрезов и вместо простого инструмента применяют фигурный. На рисунке 104, з показаны розетки: круглая, квадратная и ромбовидная.

  Rambler's Top100