Joiner's works Joiner's works in rural mestosti Works of the joiner Work of the joiner in a countryside

drawing Transfer, its increase or reduction

 
 

Drawing, its contours, first of all translate on a tracing-paper a soft pencil, a ball pen, a feather. Ink and paste is desirable for applying black colour.

Drawing translate so (fig. 98). First of all, well smooth, stack on an equal table, a board, plywood, a cardboard and fix buttons. From above stack a tracing-paper, straighten it as fix, and then translate drawing.

To Increase drawing is better by means of a grid. For this purpose drawing from the book, an album transfer on a tracing-paper which then divide into squares and number. After that on a sheet of paper put the same quantity of squares which also number. The sizes of squares depend on in how many time it is necessary to increase or reduce drawing. Then contours of drawing from each square of the original, that is at sight tracing-papers, transfer on standard sheet squares, accuracy of drawing depends On accuracy resocks of lines from a tracing-paper.

Having received drawing on a sheet of paper, it use for work or transfer on a tracing-paper which use as working drawing.

/increase or drawing reduction on sections

98. Increase or drawing reduction on sections

Transfer of drawing into preparation .

Preparation well plane, stack on it a tracing-paper, having smoothed and having strengthened in several places buttons. Under a tracing-paper enclose a transfer paper and then definitively fix buttons. A pencil or chertilkoj (the wood of firm breeds ground as a pencil) lead round a drawing contour, translating it on preparation (fig. 99). Then a tracing-paper and a transfer paper remove, and the translated drawing if necessary correct.

the Template for drawing transfer: 1 - bridges (black ryrezajut)

99. A template for drawing transfer :
1 - bridges (black ryrezajut)

If it is necessary to execute some identical preparations it is better to make a template of a cardboard, dense paper, plywood, thin board or to use good preparation, necessarily having smoothed out its edges on which will spend further a pencil.

At the device of a template from plywood, a cardboard and other materials between separate parts of drawing it is necessary to provide so-called bridges. Template edges on which the pencil moves, should be smooth, therefore they are recommended to be smoothed out a grinding skin.

Exercises on performance of a various carving . before to start performance of carved details, it is recommended to learn to cut out their small size from boards of deciduous breeds of trees, for example lindens.

On such preparations by a chisel or a knife-kosjachkom it is possible to carry out any drawings or details, but is better a geometrical carving: three- and tetrahedral profound lines, nogtevidnye porezki, leaves, berries, flowers, etc. Preparation for training take in the length 200, in the width 70 and thickness of 20 mm.

we Will consider technics of work as a knife-kosjachkom, or a cutting torch (fig. 100). Plane it from different directions, a carving, execute basically a knife-kosjachkom. Take it not only for a shank, but also for an edge, grasping below a shank a hand so that the edge acted from the compressed palm on 30-40 mm, and the heel has been thus turned to the carver. That part of an edge which take a hand, it is possible to wrap up izoljatsionnoj a tape or a fabric.

Technics of work as a knife-kosjachkom: and - a knife-kosjachka grasp; - knife movement forward a sock; in - movement of a knife by a heel forward; g - movement of a knife by a sock forward in the end podrezki lines

100. Technics of work as a knife-kosjachkom :
And - a knife-kosjachka grasp; - knife movement forward a sock; in - movement of a knife by a heel forward; g - movement of a knife by a sock forward in the end podrezki lines

Kosjachok take a hand so that it was in relation to preparation strictly vertically, and conduct on itself. A cutting torch sock press into thickness of preparation on the necessary depth, and a heel raise on 1-2 mm. If kosjachok goes tjazhelovato a heel raise more.

If the cut not through, but its end reaches or the sock rests against the spent perpendicular line in the end of a cut a heel immerse in wood on the same depth, as well as, and lead up kosjachok up to the end or reject from itself, and a cut finish a sock.

Столярные работы Столярные работы в сельской местости Работы столяра Работа столяра в сельской местности

Перевод рисунка, его увеличение или уменьшение

 
 

Рисунок, его контуры, в первую очередь переводят на кальку мягким карандашом, шариковой ручкой, пером. Чернила и пасту желательно применять черного цвета.

Рисунок переводят так (рис. 98). Прежде всего, хорошо разглаживают, укладывают на ровный стол, доску, фанеру, картон и закрепляют кнопками. Сверху укладывают кальку, распрямляют ее, так же закрепляют, а затем переводят рисунок.

Увеличивать рисунок лучше всего при помощи сетки. Для этого рисунок с книги, альбома переносят на кальку, которую затем делят на квадраты и нумеруют. После этого на лист бумаги наносят такое же количество квадратов, которые также нумеруют. Размеры квадратов зависят от того, во сколько раз надо увеличить или уменьшить рисунок. Затем контуры рисунка с каждого квадрата оригинала, то есть с листа кальки, переносят на квадраты бумажного листа, От точности переноски линий с кальки зависит точность рисунка.

Получив рисунок на листе бумаги, его используют для работы или переносят на кальку, которую и используют как рабочий рисунок.

Увеличение или уменьшение рисунка по клеточкам

98. Увеличение или уменьшение рисунка по клеточкам

Перевод рисунка на заготовку.

Заготовку хорошо строгают, укладывают на нее кальку, разгладив и укрепив в нескольких местах кнопками. Под кальку подкладывают копировальную бумагу и затем окончательно закрепляют кнопками. Карандашом или чертилкой (древесина твердых пород, заточенная, как карандаш) обводят контур рисунка, переводя его на заготовку (рис. 99). Затем кальку и копировальную бумагу снимают, а переведенный рисунок при необходимости исправляют.

Шаблон для перевода рисунка: 1 - мостики (черное рырезают)

99. Шаблон для перевода рисунка:
1 - мостики (черное рырезают)

Если нужно выполнить несколько одинаковых заготовок, то лучше изготовить шаблон из картона, плотной бумаги, фанеры, тонкой доски или использовать хорошую заготовку, обязательно зачистив ее кромки, по которым в дальнейшем будут проводить карандашом.

При устройстве шаблона из фанеры, картона и других материалов между отдельными частями рисунка надо предусматривать так называемые мостики. Кромки шаблона, по которым движется карандаш, должны быть гладкими, поэтому их рекомендуется зачистить шлифовальной шкуркой.

Упражнения по выполнению различной резьбы. Прежде чем приступить к выполнению резных деталей, рекомендуется научиться вырезать их небольшого размера из досок лиственных пород деревьев, например липы.

На таких заготовках стамеской или ножом-косячком можно выполнять любые рисунки или детали, но лучше всего геометрическую резьбу: трех- и четырехгранные углубленные линии, ногтевидные порезки, листья, ягоды, цветы и др. Заготовку для тренировки берут длиной 200, шириной 70 и толщиной 20 мм.

Рассмотрим технику работы ножом-косячком, или резаком (рис. 100). Строгают её со всех сторон, резьбу, исполняют в основном ножом-косячком. Берут его не только за черенок, но и за лезвие, захватывая ниже черенка рукой так, чтобы лезвие выступало из сжатой ладони на 30-40 мм, а пятка при этом была обращена к резчику. Ту часть лезвия, которую берут рукой, можно обернуть изоляционной лентой или тканью.

Техника работы ножом-косячком: а - хватка ножа-косячка; б - движение ножа вперед носком; в - движение ножа пяткой вперед; г - движение ножа носком вперед в конце подрезки линии

100. Техника работы ножом-косячком:
а - хватка ножа-косячка; б - движение ножа вперед носком; в - движение ножа пяткой вперед; г - движение ножа носком вперед в конце подрезки линии

Косячок берут рукой так, чтобы он находился по отношению к заготовке строго вертикально, и ведут на себя. Носок резака вдавливают в толщу заготовки на нужную глубину, а пятку приподнимают на 1-2 мм. Если косячок идет тяжеловато, то пятку приподнимают побольше.

Если надрез не сквозной, а конец его доходит или упирается в проведенную перпендикулярную линию, то в конце надреза пятку погружают в древесину на такую же глубину, как и носок, и доводят косячок до конца или отклоняют от себя, а надрез заканчивают носком.

  Rambler's Top100