Joiner's works Joiner's works in rural mestosti Works of the joiner Work of the joiner in a countryside

Drying oils

 
 

Drying oils share on the natural, condensed, synthetic pure homogeneous and synthetic modified.

Drying oil natural is produced from linen or konopljanogo oils (to 95%) with addition in the course of cooking at temperature 275°ла margantsovo-svintsovo-cobalt sikkativa. Apply to manufacturing of oil paints and cultivation to a working (painting) consistence gustotertyh, and also colourings of a roof, doors, covers, floors, external walls of wooden buildings, etc.

Drying oil condensed (oksol) is issued with the maintenance of oil and sikkativa not less than 55%, and solvent (uajtspirita) - no more than 45%. Apply to colouring of internal surfaces, except for floors.

Drying oil polimerizovannaja (IMS) is a substitute of natural drying oil. Apply to internal and external colourings.

Drying oil gliftalevaja is produced from vegetable oil, glycerine and solvent (no more than 50%). Apply to cultivation gustotertyh paints, and also for internal and external colourings on metal, a tree, plaster.

Drying oil pentaftalevaja also, as well as gliftalevaja, is produced from alkidnoj pitches, therefore these drying oils name alkidnymi. Use also other versions of drying oils - slate, polidienovuju idr. Package drying oils in small container on which paste the instruction on application.

Столярные работы Столярные работы в сельской местости Работы столяра Работа столяра в сельской местности

Олифы

 
 

Олифы делятся на натуральные, уплотненные, синтетические чистые однородные и синтетические модифицированные.

Олифа натуральная изготовляется из льняного или конопляного масла (до 95%) с добавлением в процессе варки при температуре 275°С марганцово-свинцово-кобальтового сиккатива. Применяют для изготовления масляных красок и разведения до рабочей (малярной) консистенции густотертых, а также окраски кровли, дверей, переплетов, полов, наружных стен деревянных зданий и др.

Олифа уплотненная (оксоль) выпускается с содержанием масла и сиккатива не менее 55%, а растворителя (уайтспирита) -не более 45%. Применяют для окрашивания внутренних поверхностей, за исключением полов.

Олифа полимеризованная (ИМС) является заменителем натуральной олифы. Применяют для внутренних и наружных окрасок.

Олифа глифталевая изготовляется из растительного масла, глицерина и растворителя (не более 50%). Применяют для разведения густотертых красок, а также для внутренних и наружных окрасок по металлу, дереву, штукатурке.

Олифа пентафталевая также, как и глифталевая, изготовляется из алкидной смолы, поэтому эти олифы называют алкидными. Используют и другие разновидности олиф - сланцевую, полидиеновую идр. Расфасовывают олифы в мелкую тару, на которую наклеивают инструкцию по применению.

  Rambler's Top100