Joiner's works Joiner's works in rural mestosti Works of the joiner Work of the joiner in a countryside

Internal furnish

 
 

The Built houses finish inside and outside. To furnish indoors apply more often dry plaster or plywood, panels; window apertures make out beautiful, but smooth platbands from which it is easily possible to remove a dust.

Outside stone and brick houses plaster, paint, revet with a tile, wooden also plaster, revet, but finish with a tree is more often. The covering outside not only decorates the house, but also warms it, protects from destruction.

It is necessary to Finish houses after repeated okonopachivanija not earlier than in a year-one and a half, and it is better two after building, that is after full deposits of walls. At furnish of the house to deposits of walls probably swelling of a covering or navisanie walls over struts.

The House outside decorate simple or carved platbands and eaves, round it do various protections. If the erected house will finish to plane logs with internal and lateral aspect it is not recommended.

Furnish of ceilings. Nakat or the filing, executed precisely, cover with sheets of plywood-pereklejki or dry plaster, applying nails. Sheets join on the middle of plates nakata or on the middle of a board of filing. Cracks between plates nakata close bruskami the necessary form or cover gipsopeschanoj with a mix. Preliminary a chisel lift small shchepu, creating a necessary roughness of a surface. Then prepare a small portion gipsopeschanoj mixes (1 part of plaster and 2-3 parts of dry sand). A mix mix, shut water to density of the test and vmazyvajut a solution in seams, levelling zapodlitso with nakatom. After putty drying start a covering of ceilings.

Furnish of walls. Before a covering it is recommended to check up horizontal position and vertical position of walls, if necessary to correct. If house walls have settled, seams or grooves between logs notch chisels, lifting shchepu. gipsopeschanoj mixes cover with a solution seams, levelling them at level of face sheets of logs, after all logs it is from the inside obligatory otesyvajut that walls were equal. After the solution will dry up, start a ceiling covering. Sheathe walls flush with acting edges of window and door boxes. Krepjat a covering nails the in length of 20-30 mm which hammer through 250 mm from each other in chessboard order. Hats of nails are desirable for drowning in thickness of plywood or dry plaster, preliminary having made razzenkovku. The sheathed walls and ceilings prepare under colouring or pasting by wall-paper, and then put to the place of a plinth and platbands.

the Device of eaves . produce from a seasoned wood, different height, with kalevkami or other profile, sometimes in the form of simple galteli with one or two thongs (fig. 87). Krepjat galtel nails, utaplivaja in hats in thickness of wood, hammering through 700-1000 mm.

Eaves-galtel: 1 - a ceiling; 2 - galtel; 3 - a wall

87. Eaves-galtel :
1 - a ceiling; 2 - galtel; 3 - a wall

If ceilings paste over with a white paper or wall-paper them preliminary paint whitewash. Wall-paper on walls and ceilings should adjoin closely edges galteli.

Manufacturing and installation of platbands . platbands decorate window and doorways, besides, they bury cracks between boxes and walls. Produce them from wood of coniferous breeds, is more rare than the deciduous. The industry let out smooth and narrow platbands, rural builders can make platbands of any width with various kalevkami on a face sheet. Put platbands indoors from three parties (with top and lateral). Lateral faces should adjoin closely to podokonnoj to a board. Door platbands also put from three parties (fig. 88).

the Platband for windows and doors: and - platbands; - installation of window platbands; in - connection of platbands in corners; g - platbands for doors: 1 - a window sill; 2 - a platband; 3 - a box; 4 - cover; 5 door; 6 - brusok for fastening to it of boards; 7 - partition boards; 8 - a bedside table; 9 - a plinth in the bottom of a door

88. A platband for windows and doors :
And - platbands; - installation of window platbands; in - connection of platbands in corners; g - platbands for doors: 1 - a window sill; 2 - a platband; 3 - a box; 4 - cover; 5 door; 6 - brusok for fastening to it of boards; 7 - partition boards; 8 - a bedside table; 9 - a plinth in the bottom of a door

Produce platbands so. Dry boards (tes) in the thickness to 30 mm, width plane 75-150 mm from different directions. Platbands should be always wider bruskov than a box on 25-50 mm. On an underside of platbands choose a groove or a backlash depth no more than 2 mm which should not reach edges on 10-15 mm. In this case platbands adjoin to a box and walls more densely. From a face sheet of platbands select kalevki the necessary form and the size. Having planed corresponding preparation, it cut on a part of the necessary size.

Internal platbands for windows and doors in corners connect "эр ѕё" for what them cut off in stusle or on malke at an angle 45°. Fasten platbands in corners nails, or that it is much better, plug-in thorns or viscous "эр ѕё" in a half-tree, either a direct thorn, or a plug-in thorn.

In corners of a detail of platbands should as it is possible to adjoin more densely to each other and in a case koroblenija wood the place stykovanija should not extend. Elements kalevok should adjoin precisely to each other.

Platbands into place put on nails without glue. Nails apply in the length 75 mm, drive in through 400-500 mm from each other, utaplivaja hats into wood. Krepjat platbands or closely to a box face sheet, or with a space from it of 5-20 mm depending on in what party open shutters.

Platbands at window apertures should adjoin closely to podokonnoj to a board, at door - or to reach a floor or not to reach it on 200-300 mm. It allows to put bedside tables, that is thicker pieces of boards smoothly planed, without kalevok. The bedside table protects a bottom of platbands from fast deterioration. In a case perestilki floors or other repair it is enough to remove a bedside table, without tearing off platbands.

In the presence of a door bedside table take more beautiful form. Platbands establish into place after naveshivanija doors, then beat a plinth.

Столярные работы Столярные работы в сельской местости Работы столяра Работа столяра в сельской местности

Внутренняя отделка

 
 

Выстроенные дома отделывают внутри и снаружи. Для отделки внутри дома применяют чаще сухую штукатурку или фанеру, панели; оконные проемы оформляют красивыми, но гладкими наличниками, с которых легко можно удалить пыль.

Снаружи каменные и кирпичные дома оштукатуривают, окрашивают, облицовывают плиткой, деревянные также оштукатуривают, облицовывают, но чаще отделывают деревом. Обшивка снаружи не только украшает дом, но и утепляет его, предохраняет от разрушения.

Отделывать дома необходимо после повторного оконопачивания, не ранее чем через год-полтора, а лучше два после строительства, то есть после полной осадки стен. При отделке дома до осадки стен возможно вздутие обшивки или нависание стен над стояками.

Дом снаружи украшают простыми или резными наличниками и карнизами, вокруг него делают различные ограждения. Если возводимый дом будут отделывать, то строгать бревна с внутренней и наружной стороны не рекомендуется.

Отделка потолков. Накат или подшивку, выполненные точно, покрывают листами фанеры-переклейки или сухой штукатурки, применяя гвозди. Листы стыкуют на середине пластин наката или на середине доски подшивки. Щели между пластинами наката закрывают брусками нужной формы или замазывают гипсопесчаной смесью. Предварительно долотом поднимают небольшую щепу, создавая необходимую шероховатость поверхности. Затем приготовляют небольшую порцию гипсопесчаной смеси (1 часть гипса и 2-3 части сухого песка). Смесь перемешивают, затворяют водой до густоты теста и вмазывают раствор в швы, разравнивая заподлицо с накатом. После высыхания замазки приступают к обшивке потолков.

Отделка стен. Перед обшивкой рекомендуется проверить горизонтальность и вертикальность стен, при необходимости исправить. Если стены дома осели, швы или пазы между бревнами насекают долотами, поднимая щепу. Раствором гипсопесчаной смеси замазывают швы, разравнивая их на уровне лицевых сторон бревен, ведь бревна с внутренней стороны обязательно отесывают, чтобы стены были ровные. После того как раствор подсохнет, приступают к обшивке потолка. Обшивают стены на одном уровне с выступающими кромками оконных и дверных коробок. Крепят обшивку гвоздями длиной 20-30 мм, которые забивают через 250 мм друг от друга в шахматном порядке. Шляпки гвоздей желательно утопить в толщу фанеры или сухой штукатурки, предварительно сделав раззенковку. Обшитые стены и потолки подготавливают под окраску или оклейку обоями, а затем ставят на место плинтуса и наличники.

Устройство карнизов. Изготовляют из сухой древесины, разной высоты, с калевками или другого профиля, иногда в виде простой галтели с одним или двумя ремешками (рис. 87). Крепят галтель гвоздями, утапливая шляпки в толщу древесины, забивая через 700-1000 мм.

Карниз-галтель: 1 - потолок; 2 - галтель; 3 - стена

87. Карниз-галтель:
1 - потолок; 2 - галтель; 3 - стена

Если потолки будут оклеивать белой бумагой или обоями, то их предварительно окрашивают белилами. Обои на стенах и потолках должны вплотную примыкать к кромкам галтели.

Изготовление и установка наличников. Наличники украшают оконные и дверные проемы, кроме того, они зарывают щели между коробками и стенами. Изготовляют их из древесины хвойных пород, реже лиственных. Промышленностью выпускают гладкие и узкие наличники, сельские строители могут изготавливать наличники любой ширины с различными калевками на лицевой стороне. Ставят наличники внутри помещения с трех сторон (с верхней и боковых). Боковые стороны должны вплотную примыкать к подоконной доске. Дверные наличники также ставят с трех сторон (рис. 88).

Наличника для окон и дверей: а - наличники; б - установка оконных наличников; в - соединение наличников в углах; г - наличники для дверей: 1 - подоконник; 2 - наличник; 3 - коробка; 4 - переплет; 5 дверь; 6 - брусок для крепления к нему досок; 7 - доски перегородки; 8 - тумбочка; 9 - плинтус внизу двери

88. Наличника для окон и дверей:
а - наличники; б - установка оконных наличников; в - соединение наличников в углах; г - наличники для дверей: 1 - подоконник; 2 - наличник; 3 - коробка; 4 - переплет; 5 дверь; 6 - брусок для крепления к нему досок; 7 - доски перегородки; 8 - тумбочка; 9 - плинтус внизу двери

Изготовляют наличники так. Сухие доски (тес) толщиной до 30 мм, шириной 75-150 мм строгают со всех сторон. Наличники всегда должны быть шире брусков коробки на 25-50 мм. На обратной стороне наличников выбирают паз или зазор глубиной не более 2 мм, который не должен доходить до кромок на 10-15 мм. В этом случае наличники плотнее прилегают к коробке и стенам. С лицевой стороны наличников отбирают калевки нужной формы и размера. Выстрогав соответствующую заготовку, ее режут на части нужного размера.

Внутренние наличники для окон и дверей в углах соединяют "на ус", для чего их срезают в стусле или на малке под углом 45°. Скрепляют наличники в углах гвоздями, или, что намного лучше, вставными шипами или вязкой "на ус", в полдерева, или прямым шипом, или вставным шипом.

В углах детали наличников должны как можно плотнее примыкать друг к другу и в случае коробления древесины место стыкования не должно расширяться. Элементы калевок должны точно примыкать друг к другу.

Наличники на место ставят на гвоздях без клея. Гвозди применяют длиной 75 мм, вбивают через 400-500 мм друг от друга, утапливая шляпки в древесину. Крепят наличники или вплотную к лицевой стороне коробки, или с отступом от нее 5-20 мм в зависимости от того, в какую сторону открываются створки.

Наличники у оконных проемов должны вплотную примыкать к подоконной доске, у дверных - или доходить до пола или не доходить до него на 200-300 мм. Это позволяет поставить тумбочки, то есть более толстые отрезки досок, гладко выстроганные, без калевок. Тумбочка предохраняет низ наличников от быстрого износа. В случае перестилки полов или другого ремонта достаточно снять тумбочку, не отрывая наличники.

При наличии тумбочки двери приобретают более красивый вид. Наличники устанавливают на место после навешивания дверей, затем прибивают плинтуса.

  Rambler's Top100