Joiner's works Joiner's works in rural mestosti Works of the joiner Work of the joiner in a countryside

Paints. Pigments dry

 
 

Pigments represent mineral (natural) and artificial thin powders. Possess following properties: are sifted through a sieve having 1482 apertures on 1см 2 ; are not dissolved in water, oil and other solvents, through a small time interval settle on a bottom, and on a surface there is a pure water, oil or other solvent; change goes under the influence of the sun and at repeated humidifying.

From the pigments mixed with a chalk, prepare various water (glutinous), limy or other painting structures.

Oil and enamel paints . represent a mix of pigments with the drying oil, received as a result of long retyranny by special cars or spherical mills to very thin condition. Paints let out ready to the use or gustotertye. To working viscosity gustotertye paints plant with drying oil, sometimes with addition sikkativa, turpentine or other solvent.

On packing with a paint there is an instruction specifying, it is intended for what kinds of works, and also how many it is required on 1м 2 and drying terms.

It is necessary to remember that at mixing of pigments with drying oil in house conditions receive oil paints very much poor quality.

The pigment Small amount can be added in grated oil paints for podtsvetki. Such paints are recommended to be applied only to internal works.

Enamel paints (enamel) produce from pigments and oil varnishes also by long retyranny, in comparison with oil paints possess good luster. Enamels let out different colours, names, for internal and external works, and also for colouring of a tree, metal etc.

Except oil enamels use spirit, nitrocellulose, nitrogliftalevye, etc. On each packing with enamel there is an instruction on its application,

First coats, shpatlevki, zamezki. First coats are liquid painting structures, for example an oil paint of different density. With first coats usually cover shpaklevannye and other surfaces. On the dried up first coat a product paint.

Shpatlevki - testoobraznye the weights prepared on glue, drying oil, varnishes etc. Them put on prooliflennuju a surface for alignment of every possible defects or giving bolshej smoothnesses. SHpatlevki can be white and colour, into them enter dry or grated paints. For the best drying in shpatlevki add quick-drying solvents, glues, etc.

Putties - more dense weights, than shpatlevka. Prepare basically from drying oil and dry tonkosejanogo a chalk, mixing on equal sheet of a steel, plastic, plywood. For podtsvetki add pigments or grated oil paints. Depending on appointment they can be dense and liquid (bed putty).

Apply for obmazyvanija folds of covers after a glass insert.

Varnishes and polishes. It is liquid film-forming substances in the various solvents, capable to leave after drawing on a surface a firm brilliant or matte covering. Solvents are necessary for manufacturing of varnishes and polishes: spirit, drying oil, oils and pitches.

Spirit varnishes prepare from spirit and pitches. Especially widely apply ethyl spirit (it is very poisonous) and shellakovuju pitch, it is frequent with the rosin additive. Varnishes dry up rather quickly.

Oil varnishes represent a solution of pitches in drying up oils and in solvents with the additive sikkativov. These varnishes dry up for 48ч and even much more. For drying acceleration in varnishes add no more than 7-10% sikkativov from weight of oil. Distinguish varnishes light 4с, 5с, 7с and dark 4т, 5т and 8т. Varnishes 4с, 4т dry 36 ch; 5с, 5т - 48; 7с, 7т - 24ч. To a covering of floors widely apply a varnish № 350.

Nitrocellulose varnishes (nitrovarnishes) prepare from varnish koloksilina different marks, pitches and softeners in a mix with flying organic solvents.

These varnishes quickly dry up, leaving firm enough and proof elastic films with which it is possible to polish. Happen transparent cold and hot drawing; matirujushchie, acid hardening - transparent. Widely apply to furnish of various joiner's products.

Except the listed varnishes use polyester, a polyether-maleinatnye, poliuretanovye, perhlorvinilovye, etc.

Polishes are the liquid varnishes consisting of polishing pitches. Spirit polishes prepare from spirit and shellac of several colours: № 13 - light brown, № 14 - dark brown, № 15 - red-crimson, № 16 - black-dark blue. Apply iditolovuju and nitropolishes.

Столярные работы Столярные работы в сельской местости Работы столяра Работа столяра в сельской местности

Краски. Пигменты сухие

 
 

Пигменты представляют собой минеральные (естественные) и искусственные тонкие порошки. Обладают следующими свойствами: просеиваются через сито, имеющее 1482 отверстия на 1см2; не растворяются в воде, масле и других растворителях, через небольшой промежуток времени оседают на дно, а на поверхности остаются чистая вода, масло или другой растворитель; изменяют идет под действием солнца и при многократном увлажнении.

Из пигментов, смешанных с мелом, приготовляют различные водные (клеевые), известковые или другие окрасочные составы..

Масляные и эмалевые краски. Представляют собой смесь пигментов с олифой, полученную в результате длительного перетирания на специальных машинах или шаровых мельницах до очень тонкого состояния. Краски выпускают готовые к употреблению или густотертые. До рабочей вязкости густотертые краски разводят олифой, иногда с добавлением сиккатива, скипидара или другого растворителя.

На упаковке с краской имеется инструкция, указывающая, для каких видов работ она предназначена, а также сколько требуется на 1м2 и сроки высыхания.

Необходимо помнить, что при смешивании пигментов с олифой в домашних условиях получают масляные краски очень низкого качества.

Небольшое количество пигмента можно добавлять в тертые масляные краски для подцветки. Такие краски рекомендуется применять только для внутренних работ.

Эмалевые краски (эмали) изготовляют из пигментов и масляных лаков также путем длительного перетирания, по сравнению с масляными красками обладают хорошим глянцем. Эмали выпускают разных цветов, названий, для внутренних и наружных работ, а также для окрашивания дерева, металла и т. д.

Кроме масляных эмалей используют спиртовые, нитроцеллюлозные, нитроглифталевые и др. На каждой упаковке с эмалью имеется инструкция по ее применению,

Грунтовки, шпатлевки, замезки. Грунтовки - это жидкие окрасочные составы, например масляная краска разной густоты. Грунтовками обычно покрывают шпаклеванные и другие поверхности. По высохшей грунтовке изделие окрашивают.

Шпатлевки - тестообразные массы, приготовляемые на клею, олифе, лаках и т. д. Их наносят на проолифленную поверхность для выравнивания всевозможных дефектов или придания большей гладкости. Шпатлевки могут быть белые и цветные, в них вводят сухие или тертые краски. Для лучшего высыхания в шпатлевки добавляют быстровысыхающие растворители, клеи и др.

Замазки - более густые массы, чем шпатлевка. Приготовляют в основном из олифы и сухого тонкосеяного мела, смешивая на ровном листе стали, пластмассы, фанеры. Для подцветки добавляют пигменты или тертые масляные краски. В зависимости от назначения они могут быть густые и жидкие (постельная замазка).

Применяют для обмазывания фальцев переплетов после вставки стекла.

Лаки и политуры. Это жидкие пленкообразующие вещества в различных растворителях, способные оставлять после нанесения на поверхность твердое блестящее или матовое покрытие. Для изготовления лаков и политур необходимы растворители: спирт, олифа, масла и смолы.

Спиртовые лаки приготовляют из спирта и смол. Особенно широко применяют этиловый спирт (очень ядовит) и шеллаковую смолу, часто с добавкой канифоли. Лаки высыхают весьма быстро.

Масляные лаки представляют собой раствор смол в высыхающих маслах и в растворителях с добавкой сиккативов. Эти лаки высыхают за 48ч и даже значительно больше. Для ускорения высыхания в лаки добавляют не более 7-10% сиккативов от массы масла. Различают лаки светлые 4с, 5с, 7с и темные 4т, 5т и 8т. Лаки 4с, 4т сохнут 36 ч; 5с, 5т - 48; 7с, 7т - 24ч. Для покрытия полов широко применяют лак № 350.

Нитроцеллюлозные лаки (нитролаки) приготавливают из лакового колоксилина разных марок, смол и пластификаторов в смеси с летучими органическими растворителями.

Эти лаки быстро высыхают, оставляя достаточно твердые и стойкие эластичные пленки, которые можно полировать. Бывают прозрачные холодного и горячего нанесения; матирующие, кислотного отвердения - прозрачные. Широко применяют для отделки различных столярных изделий.

Кроме перечисленных лаков используют полиэфирные, полиэфир-малеинатные, полиуретановые, перхлорвиниловые и др.

Политуры - это жидкие лаки, состоящие из полирующих смол. Спиртовые политуры приготовляют из спирта и шеллака нескольких цветов: № 13 - светло-коричневого, № 14 - темно-коричневого, № 15 - красно-малинового, № 16 - черно-синего. Применяют идитоловую и нитрополитуры.

  Rambler's Top100