Joiner's works Joiner's works in rural mestosti Works of the joiner Work of the joiner in a countryside

Round wood

 
 

Round wood subdivide into logs and ranges. A log are pieces of a trunk of a different thickness in top otreze which diameter happens different. Round forest products depending on a thickness (diameter) divide into 3 groups: small, average and large. At coniferous breeds small in top otreze have diameter 6-13см, average - 14-24 and large - 26см and more, at deciduous small - 8-13см, other sizes, as at coniferous. Divide logs into groups: small, average and large. In each group of a log divide into grades.

Length of logs - 3-6,5м with gradation through 0,5м. In building apply logs of 2nd and 3rd grades.

The Range is a piece from bottom, komlevoj parts of a trunk in length to 4м. Thin trunks of trees in the top section 8-11см name in the thickness podtovarnikom, 3-7см - poles. Ranges of logs on a preparation place are recommended to be cleared of a bark that they faster sohli and the bug-drevoed was not got.

To Store round wood it is necessary lifted from the earth a minimum on 50см. Thus wood is protected from namokanija, by infections with mushrooms and bugs-drevoedami. It is recommended to cover end faces of round forest product with clay, izvestju or a chalk that they not rastreskivalis, and the logs laid in stacks, it is necessary to hold under a canopy in a shade, having closed from different directions. Forest product periodically should be examined and processed an antiseptic tank against mushrooms and bugs-drevoedov.

Столярные работы Столярные работы в сельской местости Работы столяра Работа столяра в сельской местности

Круглый лес

 
 

Круглый лес подразделяют на бревна и кряжи. Бревно - это отрезки ствола разной толщины в верхнем отрезе, диаметр которых бывает разный. Круглые лесоматериалы в зависимости от толщины (диаметра) делят на 3 группы: мелкие, средние и крупные. У хвойных пород мелкие в верхнем отрезе имеют диаметр 6-13см, средние - 14-24 и крупные - 26см и более, у лиственных мелкие - 8-13см, остальные размеры, как у хвойных. Делят бревна на группы: мелкие, средние и крупные. В каждой группе бревна делят на сорта.

Длина бревен - 3-6,5м с градацией через 0,5м. В строительстве применяют бревна 2-го и 3-го сортов.

Кряж - это отрезок от нижней, комлевой части ствола длиной до 4м. Тонкие стволы деревьев толщиной в верхнем сечении 8-11см называют подтоварником, 3-7см - жердями. Кряжи бревен на месте заготовки рекомендуется очистить от коры, чтобы они быстрее сохли и не завелся жук-древоед.

Хранить круглый лес надо поднятым от земли минимум на 50см. При этом лес предохраняют от намокания, заражения грибами и жуками-древоедами. Торцы круглого лесоматериала рекомендуется замазать глиной, известью или мелом, чтобы они не растрескивались, а бревна, уложенные в штабеля, надо держать под навесом в тени, закрыв со всех сторон. Лесоматериал периодически надо осматривать и обрабатывать антисептиком против грибов и жуков-древоедов.

  Rambler's Top100