Joiner's works Joiner's works in rural mestosti Works of the joiner Work of the joiner in a countryside

Stools and tables

 
 

Stools, the most simple, but at the same time and easy carry out the strong on nails (fig. 115, and. Stools, or easy small benches, produce so. Take a wide board or narrow, but they then should be forced down till the necessary width. All plane. Then produce legs with corresponding cuts for tsarg. TSargi are boards not already 150 mm, which krepjat to legs nails, a seat - also the nails which are driven in into legs and tsargi.

Easy little tables and stools can be made in another way. At first do a seat or a cover of boards or boards of the necessary form and the size. To the bottom party of a seat krepjat tsargi triangular, square or squared or brought down from two boards. Boards for tsarg take in the thickness of 30-50 mm that legs more strongly kept. In tsargah drill or hollow apertures in diameter of 25-30 mm or square the same section. Then tsargi krepjat to a seat nails or glue and nails. After that produce legs of the square, rectangular or round form with necks of such size that they with sufficient effort entered into apertures or nests tsarg. Legs can be put dry, but it is desirable on glue (fig. 115.

Stools and little tables on nails: and - without rasporki; - with rasporkoj; in - easy little tables and stools

115. Stools and little tables on nails :
And - without rasporki; - with rasporkoj; in - easy little tables and stools

The Stool on glue and joiner's connections (fig. 116) consists of four legs, four tsarg, four prolegs, crackers and a seat.

The Stool produce in such sequence. Plane boards, spend risks.

In legs for tsarg and prolegs hollow deep nests, in tsargah - nests for crackers depth to 150 mm. On the ends tsarg and prolegs zapilivajut thorns. Legs produce section 45x45 mm from bruskov in the length 460 mm.

Tsargi, prolegs, a seat and crackers produce from boards in the thickness of 25 mm. Length tsarg - 305 mm, and width - 67 mm; length of prolegs - of 305 mm, width - 31 mm.

the Stool on glue: and - a general view; - a skeleton without a seat; in - tsarga and a proleg; g - the top view; d - check of pairs legs; g - a seat; - the basic connections tsarg with legs

116. A stool on glue :
And - a general view; - a skeleton without a seat; in - tsarga and a proleg; g - the top view; d - check of pairs legs; g - a seat; - the basic connections tsarg with legs

The Seat do of five - seven boards in the thickness of 25 mm and width on-80 mm, length on 385 mm. Crackers carry out in the length and in the width on 70 mm.

For maintenance of durability and rigidity of a stool the ends of thorns tsarg and prolegs cut off at an angle 45° that they in nests have converged closely. The bottom ends of legs from two parties ostragivajut on a cone with section below 28x28 mm.

Stool Details should incorporate without backlashes. After adjustment of all details collect steams or stool halves at first dry, then - on glue, it is strict in a square and without warps.

Collected steams connect by means of remained two tsarg and two prolegs, forming the case, at first dry, and after check - on glue.

Separate boards of a seat collect on glue and round or flat shkantah. After board drying plane till the thickness of 20 mm, cutting off on the size. Acute angles slightly round off.

Then in a proper place of a seat from its back party drill for shkantov two round apertures depth of 10-12 mm. The seat should be put on on shkanty with some effort. After that krepjat crackers which insert thorns into nests in tsargah and krepjat to a seat screws. After that cut off (straighten) legs. That wood was not chopped off from a bottom of legs, from them remove a small facet.

The Basic connections of a skeleton and stool manufacturing are shown in drawing 116.

Столярные работы Столярные работы в сельской местости Работы столяра Работа столяра в сельской местности

Табуреты и столы

 
 

Табуреты, самые простые, но в то же время прочные и легкие выполняют на гвоздях (рис. 115, а, б). Табуреты, или легкие скамеечки, изготовляют так. Берут широкую доску или узкие, но их тогда придется сбивать до нужной ширины. Все строгают. Затем изготовляют ножки с соответствующими вырезами для царг. Царги - это доски не уже 150 мм, которые крепят к ножкам гвоздями, сиденье - также гвоздями, вбиваемыми в ножки и царги.

Легкие столики и табуреты можно изготовить другим способом. Сначала делают сиденье или крышку из досок или щитов нужной формы и размера. К нижней стороне сиденья крепят царги треугольной, квадратной или прямоугольной формы или сбитые из двух досок. Доски для царг берут толщиной 30-50 мм, чтобы прочнее держались ножки. В царгах сверлят или долбят отверстия диаметром 25-30 мм или квадратные такого же сечения. Затем царги крепят к сиденью гвоздями или клеем и гвоздями. После этого изготовляют ножки квадратной, прямоугольной или круглой формы с шейками такого размера, чтобы они с достаточным усилием входили в отверстия или гнезда царг. Ножки можно ставить насухо, но желательно на клею (рис. 115, в).

Табуреты и столики на гвоздях: а - без распорки; б - с распоркой; в - легкие столики и табуреты

115. Табуреты и столики на гвоздях:
а - без распорки; б - с распоркой; в - легкие столики и табуреты

Табурет на клею и столярных соединениях (рис. 116) состоит из четырех ножек, четырех царг, четырех проножек, сухарей и сиденья.

Табурет изготовляют в такой последовательности. Строгают доски, проводят риски.

В ножках для царг и проножек долбят глубокие гнезда, в царгах - гнезда для сухарей глубиной до 150 мм. По концам царг и проножек запиливают шипы. Ножки изготовляют сечением 45x45 мм из брусков длиной 460 мм.

Царги, проножки, сиденье и сухари изготовляют из досок толщиной 25 мм. Длина царг - 305 мм, а ширина - 67 мм; длина проножек- 305 мм, ширина - 31 мм.

Табурет на клею: а - общий вид; б - каркас без сиденья; в - царга и проножка; г - вид сверху; д - проверка пар ножек; г - сиденье; ж - основные соединения царг с ножками

116. Табурет на клею:
а - общий вид; б - каркас без сиденья; в - царга и проножка; г - вид сверху; д - проверка пар ножек; г - сиденье; ж - основные соединения царг с ножками

Сиденье делают из пяти - семи досок толщиной 25 мм и шириной по -80 мм, длиной по 385 мм. Сухари выполняют длиной и шириной по 70 мм.

Для обеспечения прочности и жесткости табурета концы шипов царг и проножек срезают под углом 45°, чтобы они в гнездах сошлись вплотную. Нижние концы ножек с двух сторон острагивают на конус с сечением внизу 28x28 мм.

Детали табурета должны соединяться без зазоров. После пригонки всех деталей собирают пары или половинки табурета сначала насухо, затем - на клею, строго в угольник и без перекосов.

Собранные пары соединяют при помощи оставшихся двух царг и двух проножек, образуя корпус, сначала насухо, а после проверки - на клею.

Отдельные доски сиденья собирают на клею и круглых или плоских шкантах. После сушки доски строгают до толщины 20 мм, обрезая по размеру. Острые углы слегка закругляют.

Затем в нужном месте сиденья с его тыльной стороны сверлят для шкантов два круглых отверстия глубиной 10-12 мм. Сиденье должно надеваться на шканты с некоторым усилием. После этого крепят сухари, которые вставляют шипами в гнезда в царгах и крепят к сиденью шурупами. После этого обрезают (подравнивают) ножки. Чтобы древесина не скалывалась с низа ножек, с них снимают небольшую фаску.

Основные соединения остова и изготовление табурета показаны на рисунке 116.

  Rambler's Top100