Joiner's works Joiner's works in rural mestosti Works of the joiner Work of the joiner in a countryside

Technics pilenija

 
 

Before to start a cutting of a log, a bar, a board or other material, it is necessary to mark it. A material on length mark a pencil on a ruler, a surface gauge or on the line punched by a cord. At a cutting on preparations a material mark in metre and put small hyphens-labels, at a cutting on length leave risks in the form of continuous or dotted (fig. 12, lines.

Certain skills also are quickly necessary For work as a saw purely. pilenija the joiner directs a saw cloth to time directly after risk, but more often about it. That the rack luchkovoj did not prevent to observe a saw of cloth movement, it povertyvajut the handle in the right party and establish at an angle 30-40°.

Such position luchkovoj saws conveniently for work: it allows to saw off the ends of thick logs and bruskov, to saw wide boards on long bruski. At a cutting of a board or bruska lengthways, vrazmashku the saw cloth needs to be turned so that it was at right angle to luchku. Thus a material press to verstachnoj to a board clamps. That other end of a material did not hang down, under it put a support.

Technics pilenija: and - carrying out risok and labels on a square: 1 - labels; 2, 3 - risks; - the device has washed down; in - pilenie across; g - pilenie along fibres at a vertical arrangement of a material; e - pilenie with the help stusla

12. Technics pilenija :
And - carrying out risok and labels on a square: 1 - labels; 2, 3 - risks; - the device has washed down; in - pilenie across; g - pilenie along fibres at a vertical arrangement of a material; e - pilenie with the help stusla

To saw boards or other material strictly after risk or a label, it is necessary to make first of all has washed down, that is to saw through a flute depth 5-10мм. For this purpose a saw put after a label or risk or near them on the left side of a material.

To a label or risk put a nail or a joint of a thumb of the left hand, and to them - a cloth of a saw and carry out has washed down with smooth movement of a saw nasebja without pressing it (fig. 12.

The Beginning joiner can direct a saw in has washed down with a tree piece. Having executed has washed down, clean hands from it on 150-250мм and start to pileniju vrazmashku for all length of a cloth. Without has washed down pilenie in all scope it is unsafe. In an operating time a saw hold one or two hands. It is necessary to remember what to saw wood and especially lengthways it is desirable at least on one ostrogannoj for the party on which it is easier to spend risks and they are more sharply allocated.

Nozhovki always hold one hand, luchkovye saws at pilenii across - one hand, and vrazmashku - two.

Cross-section pilenie (fig. 12, carry out so. A material mark, put labels, stack it on a workbench, press to an emphasis that the sawn off part of wood was on weight, and the left hand strongly kept a material. The right hand take nozhovku or luchkovuju a saw for a rack closely to the handle. Zapilivajut on a label with saw movement on itself, and after performance has washed down saw in all scope of a cloth of a saw, watching its position. Upon termination of pilenija it is necessary to support a sawn off part of wood the left hand to prevent its breaking off.

Longitudinal pilenie at horizontal position of a material (fig. 12, carry out so. A material stack on a workbench so that the sawn off part supported workbench edge, and hung over it is easier-as though, and fix clamps. Pilenie carry out raspashnoj a saw which hold two hands. Right hold for the handle, and left - for a rack or srednik. Thus a saw cloth povertyvajut on some corner in relation to machine tool racks. At first do has washed down against or nearby risks on depth not less 5-10мм, and probably and it is more. Some joiners consider that has washed down should be height for all width of a cloth of a saw, and only then saw in all scope, that is with might and main length of a cloth.

Pilenie can be carried out free movements vrazmah, pressing a saw to a bottom has spent on drink at its working-class movement from top to down and forward. At a saw raising upwards, that is at single movement, the saw should be taken away a little back. Sawing lengthy materials, their ends follows opirat on verstachnye supports. At a clip of a cloth of a saw behind it, in has spent on drink, insert a small wedge, expanding the sawn through line and reducing a saw friction about a sawn material. It is necessary to saw so that hands worked only, and the case remained without movement. If at each wave of a saw to bend the case, you will quickly get tired. It is necessary to work in free overalls.

Longitudinal vertical pilenie (fig. 12, a rather short material carry out so. A material with the spent risks clamp in a workbench vice that the end of a board leaving a clip did not fluctuate at pilenii. If the material fluctuates, it hold with a hand. Having fixed a material, do has washed down and then saw for all length of a cloth without the big pressing it.

Pilenie with the help stusla (fig. 12, widespread in joiner's business. Stuslo reminds itself a tray consisting of a bottom and two lateral walls, brought down by nails which should be in thickness of wood. On walls do the prosaws reaching the bottom: one - at right angle, to internal planes of walls, and two - at an angle 45°. Stuslo it is frequent krepjat to a workbench. A board or brusok put in stuslo, press to one wall precisely against has spent on drink. Into prosaws insert a cloth luchkovoj saws or nozhovku and saw a material under the necessary corner. Accuracy of a cutting depends on width has spent on drink in walls. If the cloth starts to depart freely aside, stuslo replace. Many produce it from firm breeds of a tree that it served longer. Marriage at a wood cutting manual saws is caused by following reasons: Wrong divorce and sharpening of teeths (it turns out rough, not rectilinear and rough raspil), and also a warp of a cloth of a saw (it turns out has spent on drink, not perpendicular plasti or a board edge). Therefore during time pilenija it is necessary to be attentive and to use well ground and directed tool.

To Saw wood on preparations it is possible on nestroganoj (to punch risks and to saw) and ostroganoj surfaces. For example, if it is necessary to saw a board on separate bruski it is possible ostrogat one plast sherhebelem or plast and an edge, and then to spend risks and to saw. In the latter case risks are more sharply allocated and on them it is more convenient to observe of a saw course.

Столярные работы Столярные работы в сельской местости Работы столяра Работа столяра в сельской местности

Техника пиления

 
 

Прежде чем приступить к распиливанию бревна, бруса, доски или другого материала, необходимо его разметить. Материал по длине размечают карандашом по линейке, рейсмусом или по пробитой шнуром линии. При распиливании на заготовки материал размечают метром и ставят небольшие черточки-метки, при распиливании по длине оставляют риски в виде сплошных или пунктирных (рис. 12, а) линий.

Для работы пилой чисто и быстро необходимы определенные навыки.Во время пиления столяр направляет полотно пилы прямо по риске, но чаще около нее. Чтобы стойка лучковой пилы не мешала наблюдать за движением полотна, ее повертывают ручкой в правую сторону и устанавливают под углом 30-40°.

Такое положение лучковой пилы удобно для работы: оно позволяет отпиливать концы толстых бревен и брусков, распиливать широкие доски на длинные бруски. При распиливании доски или бруска вдоль, вразмашку полотно пилы нужно поворачивать так, чтобы оно находилось под прямым углом к лучку. При этом материал прижимают к верстачной доске струбцинами. Чтобы другой конец материала не свисал, под него ставят подставку.

Техника пиления: а - проведение рисок и меток по угольнику: 1 - метки; 2, 3 - риски; б - устройство запила; в - пиление поперек; г - пиление вдоль волокон при вертикальном расположении материала; е - пиление при помощи стусла

12. Техника пиления:
а - проведение рисок и меток по угольнику: 1 - метки; 2, 3 - риски; б - устройство запила; в - пиление поперек; г - пиление вдоль волокон при вертикальном расположении материала; е - пиление при помощи стусла

Чтобы распилить доски или другой материал строго по риске или метке, следует прежде всего сделать запил, то есть пропилить канавку глубиной 5-10мм. Для этого пилу ставят по метке или риске или возле них с левой стороны материала.

К метке или риске приставляют ноготь или сустав большого пальца левой руки, а к ним - полотно пилы и выполняют запил плавным движением пилы насебя без нажима на нее (рис. 12, б).

Начинающий столяр пилу может направить в запил куском дерева. Выполнив запил, убирают руки от него на 150-250мм и приступают к пилению вразмашку на всю длину полотна. Без запила пиление во весь размах небезопасно. Во время работы пилу держат одной или двумя руками. Следует помнить, что пилить древесину и особенно вдоль желательно хотя бы по одной остроганной стороне, на которой легче проводить риски и они резче выделяются.

Ножовки всегда держат одной рукой, лучковые пилы при пилении поперек - одной рукой, а вразмашку - двумя.

Поперечное пиление (рис. 12, в) выполняют так. Материал размечают, ставят метки, укладывают его на верстак, прижимают к упору, чтобы отпиливаемая часть древесины была на весу, а левая рука прочно удерживала материал. Правой рукой берут ножовку или лучковую пилу за стойку вплотную к ручке. Запиливают по метке движением пилы на себя, а после выполнения запила пилят во весь размах полотна пилы, следя за ее положением. По окончании пиления отпиливаемую часть древесины необходимо поддерживать левой рукой, чтобы предотвратить ее откалывание.

Продольное пиление при горизонтальном положении материала (рис. 12, г) выполняют так. Материал укладывают на верстак таким образом, чтобы отпиливаемая часть выступала за край верстака, а проще-как бы нависала над ним, и закрепляют струбцинами. Пиление выполняют распашной пилой, которую держат двумя руками. Правой держат за ручку, а левой -за стойку или средник. При этом полотно пилы повертывают на некоторый угол по отношению к стойкам станка. Сперва делают запил против или около риски на глубину не менее 5-10мм, а возможно и больше. Некоторые столяры считают, что запил должен быть высотой на всю ширину полотна пилы, и только затем пилят во весь размах, то есть вовсю длину полотна.

Пиление можно выполнять свободными движениями вразмах, прижимая пилу ко дну пропила при ее рабочем движении сверху вниз и вперед. При поднятии пилы вверх, то есть при холостом движении, пилу надо отводить несколько назад. Распиливая длинномерные материалы, концы их следует опирать на верстачные подставки. При зажиме полотна пилы позади ее, в пропил, вставляют небольшой клин, расширяя пропиленную линию и снижая трение пилы о распиливаемый материал. Пилить надо так, чтобы работали только руки, а корпус оставался без движения. Если при каждом взмахе пилы нагибать корпус, быстро устанешь. Работать следует в свободной спецодежде.

Продольное вертикальное пиление (рис. 12, д) недлинного материала выполняют так. Материал с проведенными рисками зажимают в тисках верстака, чтобы выходящий из зажима конец доски не колебался при пилении. Если материал колеблется, то его придерживают рукой. Закрепив материал, делают запил и затем пилят на всю длину полотна без большого нажима на него.

Пиление при помощи стусла (рис. 12, е) широко распространено в столярном деле. Стусло напоминает собой лоток, состоящий из дна и двух боковых стенок, сбитых гвоздями, которые должны находиться в толще древесины. По стенкам делают пропилы, доходящие до самого дна: один - под прямым углом, к внутренним плоскостям стенок, а два - под углом 45°. Стусло часто крепят к верстаку. Доску или брусок кладут в стусло, прижимают к одной стенке точно против пропила. В пропилы вставляют полотно лучковой пилы или ножовку и распиливают материал под нужным углом. Точность распиливания зависит от ширины пропила в стенках. Если полотно начинает свободно отходить в сторону, стусло заменяют. Многие изготовляют его из твердых пород дерева, чтобы оно дольше служило. Брак при распиливании древесины ручными пилами вызывается следующими причинами: неправильным разводом и заточкой зубьев (получается неровный, непрямолинейный и шероховатый распил), а также перекосом полотна пилы (получается пропил, не перпендикулярный пласти или кромке доски). Поэтому во время пиления следует быть внимательным и пользоваться хорошо наточенным и направленным инструментом.

Распиливать древесину на заготовки можно по нестроганой (пробить риски и распиливать) и остроганой поверхности. Например, если необходимо распилить доску на отдельные бруски, то можно острогать одну пласть шерхебелем или пласть и кромку, а затем провести риски и распилить. В последнем случае риски резче выделяются и по ним удобнее наблюдать за ходом пилы.

  Rambler's Top100