Joiner's works Joiner's works in rural mestosti Works of the joiner Work of the joiner in a countryside

Wood plates

 
 

Wood boards and plates in comparison with the board possess necessary durability and formoustojchivostju. Distinguish plates joiner's, plywood, wood-fiber, drevesnostruzhechnye.

Joiner's plates produce pasting narrow reek in boards of the big sizes. Rejki for a board take pine, fur-tree or from the deciduous breeds, stuck together on a smooth fugue, in a groove, a crest and on rejku. Rejki stack so that they were not jarred on. A board from reek name a basis on which from both parties on synthetic glue in one or two layers paste lushchenyj an interline interval. The sizes of plates, mm: length - 2500-1800, width - 1525-1220, a thickness - 16-50. Store joiner's plates in the dry closed warehouses or sheds. Apply to manufacturing of doors, partitions, floors and furniture.

Plywood plates - consist of several layers lushchenogo an interline interval, stuck together among themselves synthetic glue. The sizes of plates, mm: length - 1525, width - 1220, a thickness - 15, 20, 25, 30, 45. The basic difference from kleenoj plywood - a considerable thickness of plates. Apply to the various purposes.

Wood-fiber plates consist of the wood or other vegetative fibres accordingly crushed, mixed with special structures and at a heat and the big pressure pressed in a homogeneous material. Plates produce several marks: M - soft, PT - semifirm, T - firm, ST - superfirm.

Wood-fiber plates apply to the device of walls, partitions, door cloths, panels, for a covering of ceilings, furnish of houses and furniture.

Soft plates produce in the length 1200-3000, in the width - 1200-1700 and thickness 12, 16 and 25мм.

Semifirm, firm and superfirm plates make in the length 1200-5500 and width 1000-2140мм.

The Thickness of semifirm plates makes 6, 8, 12мм, and firm and superfirm plates-2,5; 3,2; 4,5 and 6мм. The most widespread format of plates-2700X1200 and 2700x1700мм. Superfirm plates, unlike firm and semifirm, in the course of manufacturing paint or ground from an obverse surface and apply to a covering of floors.

Plates firm with a paint and varnish covering produce one-colour and multi-colour, with decorative printing drawing. An enamel covering of plates with firmness to water influence. Apply to furnish of bathrooms, bathrooms, kitchens and various premises where there is a raised humidity of air.

Sound-proof (acoustic) plates produce from soft and firm plates of types And, V

  • type And - plates single-layered in the thickness 12,5 and 20мм with not through round punching in diameter 4-5мм, depth 0,7мм;
  • type - plates two-layer in the thickness 16 and 20мм;
  • type In - plates single-layered with through round or shchelevidnoj punching.

Apply acoustic plates to furnish of walls and ceilings. Drevesnostruzhechnye plates on durability come nearer to wood of coniferous breeds. Are hard cut, but well stick together both on plasti, and on edges.

Plates produce single-layered and three-layer, revetted lushchenym and stroganym an interline interval, continuous and multihollow, shlifovannye and neshlifovannye. Depending on density happen different weight 500-800кг. Plates let out several marks: ПС-1 - flat pressing, average density, single-layered; ПТ-1-плоского pressing, heavy, single-layered, etc. Plates of marks ПТ-1, ПС-1, ПТ-3, ПС-3 have length 1800-3600, width 1220-1830 and a thickness 10-25мм, plates of other marks-almost the same sizes, but other thickness. For example, plates EM - ekstruzi-onnogo pressing, multihollow produce in the thickness 27 52мм. Apply to the device of ceilings, floors, walls and partitions, and also for manufacturing of the built in furniture etc.

Wooden details and products. To this group of details carry platbands, plinths, galteli, hand-rail, boards for a flooring of wearing floors, apportions, etc. (fig. 4). All these products stroganye or as them name, milled. Produce different length, the basic is considered 2100мм and more with gradation 100, that is 2200, 2300мм and more. The majority of wooden details antiseptirujut, paint, and window covers and doors glaze.

Wooden details and products for building; and - platbands; - plinths; in - hand-rail; g - boards for a flooring of wearing floors; d - bruski for a flooring of wearing floors; e - boards for facing of wooden houses; - shpuntovye connections of boards: 1 - c a fold; 2 - a direct thorn; 3 - a segment thorn; 4 - trapetseidalnym a thorn; 5 - treugolnym a thorn; 6 - rejkoj in shpunt; 3 - parkentye boards; and - parquet boards; to - a parquet lath on "цхё=ъѕ¦ Ёхщъѕ"

4. Wooden details and products for building :
And - platbands; - plinths; in - hand-rail; g - boards for a flooring of wearing floors; d - bruski for a flooring of wearing floors; e - boards for facing of wooden houses; - shpuntovye connections of boards:
1 - c a fold; 2 - a direct thorn; 3 - a segment thorn; 4 - trapetseidalnym a thorn; 5 - treugolnym a thorn; 6 - rejkoj in shpunt; 3 - parkentye boards; and - parquet boards; to - a parquet lath on "цхё=ъѕ¦ Ёхщъѕ"

Platbands - rather narrow thin stroganye boards, with the maximum width 74мм, the elementary profile. Apply to registration of door and window boxes, and also for closing of cracks between walls and partitions. In platbands from the inside with a space from edges on 10мм choose deepening in 2мм which provides dense prileganie them to walls and partitions.

Beautiful platbands for wooden rublenyh houses produce usually in the width 100-150м, applying to planing every possible kalevki.

Plinths and galteli the simple and difficult form apply to crack closing between a floor and a wall, and also for protection of walls from pollution at washing of floors. Krepjat plinths and galteli not to a floor, and to walls. Thus, they not only close a crack, but also press floor boards to beams or logs and especially on their face parties.

Hand-rail produce for a metal handrail. However their such form, but bolshej can be applied thickness with success and at the device of wooden ladders. The form of hand-rail can be different, with selection every possible kalevok.

Boards apply to a flooring of wearing floors of two types in the thickness 28 and 36мм. Such boards demand more frequent flooring of beams or a log that at circulation they did not cave in. Boards have width 68-138мм. On one party of a board there is a groove, on another - a crest. Depth of a groove - 7, a thickness - 6 or 9мм. The thickness of a crest is equal to a thickness of a groove, but its depth should be on 1мм less. It is necessary for more dense adjunction, and edges of boards have necessary skosy. From the bottom party of boards, on distance 15мм from edges, choose deepening (prospirit) in 2мм, provides dense prileganie boards to beams or logs and provides ventilation. From the bottom party of a board process an antiseptic tank.

Bruski for a flooring of floors replace boards. A thickness bruskov - 28, width - 35-55мм, without considering a crest. They also have on the one hand a groove, with another - a crest, the bottom party equal, but for more dense prileganija to beams or logs in bruskah it is better to choose deepening.

Boards for a covering of wooden houses let out two types in the thickness 13мм. Width of boards of the first type - 49, 68, 88 and 118мм, the second - 33, 62 and 82мм. Boards of this kind are simple for making the hands, applying the necessary tool to sample of grooves and crests.

Produce also blocks window with covers or door with cloths. Often them deliver the glazed. Their sizes different.

In practice often are required various shpuntovye connections, for example, board doors on shponkah to produce from shpuntovannyh the boards executed with a fold, and various partitions with dense, not blown seams - from boards with different thorns better.

Parquet coverings widely use for furnish of houses. The strong bases, in this case the so-called subfloor arranged from thick dry antiseptirovannyh of boards are necessary for their application.

Parquet coverings subdivide into parquet boards, parquet boards, a piece parquet.

Parquet boards consist of two layers. The first layer - a usual board, or the basis, width 145, 160мм, a thickness with the second layer - 25-27мм. From one edge of a board there is a groove, with another - a crest. From the bottom party of a board on its length prosaws on depth 3Д thickness of a board, through 20-30мм are arranged. It protects boards from koroblenija. From above across a board parquet laths are pasted on synthetic waterproof glues. A thickness of laths from a pine and a larch - 8мм, from other breeds of a tree - 6мм. In parquet boards to beams or logs krepjat nails, hammering and, h into grooves.

Parquet boards consist of the wooden basis and the top obverse covering. Boards of the different sizes krepjat to a subfloor nails.

the Piece parquet are separate laths in length 150-500мм, width 30-90мм and thickness 15мм. On edges of laths there are grooves and crests.

Столярные работы Столярные работы в сельской местости Работы столяра Работа столяра в сельской местности

Древесные плиты

 
 

Древесные щиты и плиты по сравнению с дощатыми обладают необходимой прочностью и формоустойчивостью. Различают плиты столярные, фанерные, древесноволокнистые, древесностружечные.

Столярные плиты изготовляют склеиванием узких реек в щиты больших размеров. Рейки для щита берут сосновые, еловые или из лиственных пород, склеенные на гладкую фугу, в паз, гребень и на рейку. Рейки укладывают так, чтобы они не коробились. Щит из реек называют основой, на которую с обеих сторон на синтетическом клее в один или два слоя наклеивают лущеный шпон. Размеры плит, мм: длина- 2500-1800, ширина - 1525-1220, толщина - 16-50. Хранят столярные плиты в сухих закрытых складах или сараях. Применяют для изготовления дверей, перегородок, полов и мебели.

Фанерные плиты - состоят из нескольких слоев лущеного шпона, склеенных между собой синтетическим клеем. Размеры плит, мм: длина - 1525, ширина - 1220, толщина - 15, 20, 25, 30, 45. Основное отличие от клееной фанеры - значительная толщина плит. Применяют для различных целей.

Древесноволокнистые плиты состоят из древесных или других растительных волокон, соответственно измельченных, смешанных со специальными составами и при высокой температуре и большом давлении спрессованных в однородный материал. Плиты изготовляют нескольких марок: М - мягкие, ПТ - полутвердые, Т - твердые, СТ - сверхтвердые.

Древесноволокнистые плиты применяют для устройства стен, перегородок, дверных полотен, панелей, для обшивки потолков, отделки домов и мебели.

Мягкие плиты изготовляют длиной 1200-3000, шириной - 1200-1700 и толщиной 12, 16 и 25мм.

Полутвердые, твердые и сверхтвердые плиты изготавливают длиной 1200-5500 и шириной 1000-2140мм.

Толщина полутвердых плит составляет 6, 8, 12мм, а твердых и сверхтвердых плит-2,5; 3,2; 4,5 и 6мм. Самый распространенный формат плит -2700X1200 и 2700x1700мм. Сверхтвердые плиты, в отличие от твердых и полутвердых, в процессе изготовления окрашивают или грунтуют с лицевой поверхности и применяют для покрытия полов.

Плиты твердые с лакокрасочным покрытием изготовляют одноцветные и многоцветные, с декоративным печатным рисунком. Эмалевое покрытие плит стойко к воздействию воды. Применяют для отделки санузлов, ванных комнат, кухонь и различных помещений, где бывает повышенная влажность воздуха.

Звукопоглощающие (акустические) плиты изготовляют из мягких и твердых плит типов А, Б, В.

  • тип А - плиты однослойные толщиной 12,5 и 20мм с несквозной круглой перфорацией диаметром 4-5мм, глубиной 0,7мм;
  • тип Б - плиты двухслойные толщиной 16 и 20мм;
  • тип В - плиты однослойные со сквозной круглой или щелевидной перфорацией.

Применяют акустические плиты для отделки стен и потолков. Древесностружечные плиты по прочности приближаются к древесине хвойных пород. Тяжело режутся, но хорошо склеиваются как по пласти, так и по кромкам.

Плиты изготовляют однослойные и трехслойные, облицованные лущеным и строганым шпоном, сплошные и многопустотные, шлифованные и нешлифованные. В зависимости от плотности бывают разной массы 500-800кг. Плиты выпускают нескольких марок: ПС-1 - плоского прессования, средней плотности, однослойные; ПТ-1-плоского прессования, тяжелые, однослойные и др. Плиты марок ПТ-1, ПС-1, ПТ-3, ПС-3 имеют длину 1800-3600, ширину 1220-1830 и толщину 10-25мм, плиты других марок-почти такие же размеры, но другую толщину. Например, плиты ЭМ - экструзи-онного прессования, многопустотные изготовляют толщиной 27- 52мм. Применяют для устройства потолков, полов, стен и перегородок, а также для изготовления встроенной мебели и т. д.

Деревянные детали и изделия. К этой группе деталей относят наличники, плинтусы, галтели, поручни, доски для настила чистых полов, раскладки и др. (рис. 4). Все эти изделия строганые или, как их называют, фрезерованные. Изготовляют разной длины, основной считается 2100мм и более с градацией 100, то есть 2200, 2300мм и более. Большинство деревянных деталей антисептируют, окрашивают, а оконные переплеты и двери остекляют.

Деревянные детали и изделия для строительства; а - наличники; б - плинтусы; в - поручни; г - доски для настила чистых полов; д - бруски для настила чистых полов; е - доски для облицовки деревянных домов; ж - шпунтовые соединения досок: 1 - c фальцем; 2 - прямым шипом; 3 - сегментным шипом; 4 - трапецеидальным шипом; 5 - треуголным шипом; 6 - рейкой в шпунт; 3 - паркентые доски; и - паркетные щиты; к - паркетная планка на "жесткую рейку"

4. Деревянные детали и изделия для строительства:
а - наличники; б - плинтусы; в - поручни; г - доски для настила чистых полов; д - бруски для настила чистых полов; е - доски для облицовки деревянных домов; ж - шпунтовые соединения досок:
1 - c фальцем; 2 - прямым шипом; 3 - сегментным шипом; 4 - трапецеидальным шипом; 5 - треуголным шипом; 6 - рейкой в шпунт; 3 - паркентые доски; и - паркетные щиты; к - паркетная планка на "жесткую рейку"

Наличники - неширокие тонкие строганые доски, с максимальной шириной 74мм, простейшего профиля. Применяют для оформления дверных и оконных коробок, а также для закрытия щелей между стенами и перегородками. В наличниках с внутренней стороны с отступом от краев по 10мм выбирают углубление в 2мм, которое обеспечивает плотное прилегание их к стенам и перегородкам.

Красивые наличники для деревянных рубленых домов изготовляют обычно шириной 100-150м, применяя для строгания всевозможные калевки.

Плинтусы и галтели простой и сложной формы применяют для закрытия щели между полом и стеной, а также для предохранения стен от загрязнения при мытье полов. Крепят плинтусы и галтели не к полу, а к стенам. Таким образом, они не только закрывают щель, но и прижимают доски пола к балкам или лагам и особенно по их торцевым сторонам.

Поручни изготовляют для металлических перил. Однако такая форма их, но большей толщины может с успехом применяться и при устройстве деревянных лестниц. Форма поручней может быть разной, с отбором всевозможных калевок.

Доски для настила чистых полов применяют двух типов толщиной 28 и 36мм. Такие доски требуют более частого настила балок или лаг, чтобы при хождении они не прогибались. Доски имеют ширину 68-138мм. На одной стороне доски имеется паз, на другой - гребень. Глубина паза - 7, толщина - 6 или 9мм. Толщина гребня равна толщине паза, но глубина его должна быть на 1мм меньше. Это необходимо для более плотного примыкания, да и сами кромки досок имеют необходимые скосы. С нижней стороны досок, на расстоянии 15мм от краев, выбирают углубление (продух) в 2мм, обеспечивает плотное прилегание досок к балкам или лагам и обеспечивает вентиляцию. С нижней стороны доски обрабатывают антисептиком.

Бруски для настила полов заменяют доски. Толщина брусков - 28, ширина - 35-55мм, не считая гребня. Они также имеют с одной стороны паз, с другой - гребень, нижняя сторона ровная, но для более плотного прилегания к балкам или лагам в брусках лучше выбрать углубление.

Доски для обшивки деревянных домов выпускают двух типов толщиной 13мм. Ширина досок первого типа - 49, 68, 88 и 118мм, второго - 33, 62 и 82мм. Доски такого типа несложно сделать своими руками, применяя необходимый инструмент для выборки пазов и гребней.

Изготовляют также блоки оконные с переплетами или дверные с полотнами. Часто их поставляют остекленными. Размеры их разные.

В практике часто требуются различные шпунтовые соединения, например, дощатые двери на шпонках лучше изготовлять из шпунтованных досок, выполненных с фальцем, а различные перегородки с плотными, непродуваемыми швами - из досок с разными шипами.

Паркетные покрытия широко используют для отделки домов. Для их применения необходимы прочные основания, в данном случае так называемый черный пол, устроенный из толстых сухих антисептированных досок.

Паркетные покрытия подразделяют на паркетные доски, паркетные щиты, штучный паркет.

Паркетные доски состоят из двух слоев. Первый слой - обычная доска, или основание, шириной 145, 160мм, толщина со вторым слоем - 25-27мм. С одной кромки доски имеется паз, с другой - гребень. С нижней стороны доски по ее длине устроены пропилы на глубину 3Д толщины доски, через 20-30мм. Это предохраняет доски от коробления. Сверху поперек доски наклеены на синтетических водостойких клеях паркетные планки. Толщина планок из сосны и лиственницы - 8мм, из остальных пород дерева - 6мм. Паркетные доски к балкам или лагам крепят гвоздями, забивая и,х в пазы.

Паркетные щиты состоят из деревянного основания и верхнего лицевого покрытия. Щиты разных размеров крепят к черному полу гвоздями.

Штучный паркет - это отдельные планки длиной 150-500мм, шириной 30-90мм и толщиной 15мм. На кромках планок имеются пазы и гребни.

  Rambler's Top100